Free standard shipping on orders $100+ with coupon code FREESHIP. United States destinations only. Some restrictions may apply.
We apologize that we are unable to ship to the UK and EU at this time.
X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Angela Diterlizzi

Have You Seen This Book? - To Be Autographed 11/06
Booth, Tom
A hilarious, interactive book that breaks the fourth wall about a boy confronts a book thief when his favorite story is stolen. Perfect for fans of Don't Push the Button and There's a Monster in Your Book!

When a boy discovers that his...

Item No. 9780593116845
$17.99
Baby Love
Diterlizzi, Angela
This cozy and cuddly picture book celebrates all the most wonderful things about babies and is perfect for reading aloud to little ones.

Rosy cheeks.
Button nose.
Little fingers.
Tiny toes.
Sweet kiss.
Warm hug.
...

Item No. 9781442433922
$17.99
Baby Love (Board Book) -  Autographed
Angela DiTerlizzi

This cozy and cuddly Classic Board Book celebrates all the wonderful things about babies!

Rosy cheeks.
Button nose.
Little fingers.
Tiny toes.
Sweet kiss.
Warm hug.
Yes, it must be baby love....

Item No. AUTOAD6
$7.99
Baby Love - Autographed

Autographed by author Angela DiTerlizzi

This cozy and cuddly picture book celebrates all the most wonderful things about babies and is perfect for reading aloud to little ones.

Rosy cheeks.
Button nose.
Little fingers.
Tiny...

Item No. AUTOAD1
$17.99
I Wanna Be a Cowgirl - Autographed

Grab your boots and spurs and hat—it’s time to be a cowgirl!

Way out west, the warm winds blow.
The grass grows high, the sun hangs low.
I’ll find a farm, there I’ll go,
and I’ll become a cowgirl.


From sun up to sun down, the girl in this story...

Item No. AUTOAD5
$17.99
Just Add Glitter - Autographed
Angela DiTerlizzi
Is there really such a thing as too much bling? Find out in this sparkly homage to imagination and creativity gone wild that's perfect for even the youngest fashion and crafting enthusiasts!

Bored, ignored, or feeling down?
...
Item No. AUTOAD8
$17.99
Say What? - Autographed

Autographed by author Angela DiTerlizzi

With an interactive text and bright, playful illustrations, explore what baby animals really mean when they make their adorable baby animal sounds.

When a lion says ROAR,
does he really mean MORE?
When a cow...

Item No. AUTOAD2
$15.99
Some Bugs (Board Book)
Diterlizzi, Angela
Get the buzz on bugs in this Classic Board Book edition of Some Bugs by bestselling author Angela DiTerlizzi!

Grab your magnifying glass!
Find your field guide!
And come hop, hide, swim, and glide
through this buggy backyard world!

Featuring...

Item No. 9781481464444
$7.99
Some Bugs - Autographed

Get the buzz on bugs in this picture book from Angela DiTerlizzi!

Grab your magnifying glass!
Find your field guide!
And come hop, hide, swim, and glide
through this buggy backyard world!

Featuring insects including butterflies and moths, crickets and cicadas...

Item No. AUTOAD3
$17.99
Some Pets - Autographed
Angela DiTerlizzi & Brendan Wenzel

The duo that brought you the “bright” and “breezy” (Booklist) Some Bugs is back with a vibrant companion book that’s packed with your favorite pets.

Some pets sit.
Some pets stay.
Some pets fetch,
And some pets play.


Come one, come...

Item No. AUTOAD4
$17.99
The Magical Yet - Autographed
Diterlizzi, Angela
A rollicking, rhyming, and inspirational picture book for fans of Oh, the Places You'll Go! andevery child who is frustrated by what they can't do...YET!

Each of us, from the day we're born, is accompanied by a special companion--the Yet. Can't tie your shoes? Yet!...

Item No. 9781368025621
$17.99