X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Bob Shea

Autographed by Bob Shea

Ballet Cat: Dance! Dance! Underpants - Autographed
Shea, Bob

Ballet Cat is getting her friend Butter Bear ready for her big ballet debut. "Leap, Butter Bear, leap!" Ballet Cat prompts. But Butter Bear would prefer to just point her toe. When Ballet Cat keeps pushing, Butter Bear gets hungry, then thirsty, then sleepy.... The bottom line is that Butter...

Item No. AUTOSHEA1
$9.99
Ballet Cat: The Totally Secret Secret - Autographed
Shea, Bob

Ballet Cat and Sparkles the Pony are trying to decide what to play today. Nothing that Sparkles suggests—making crafts, playing checkers, and selling lemonade—goes well with the leaping, spinning, and twirling that Ballet Cat likes to do. When Sparkles's leaps, spins, and twirls seem halfhearted...

Item No. AUTOSHEA2
$9.99
Ballet Cat: What's Your Favorite Favorite? - Autographed
Shea, Bob

Everyone's favorite feline dance diva faces stiff competition in this hilarious third book in the popular Ballet Cat series for early readers!

Ballet Cat and her cousin Goat are preparing a show for Grandma. Each is trying to outdo the other—Ballet Cat with an elaborate dance...

Item No. AUTOSHEA3
$9.99
Chez Bob - Autographed
Shea, Bob

Welcome to Chez Bob, which seems like a real restaurant...until you realize...it's on an alligator's NOSE! Bob's got a hidden plan for his customers: "Birds will come to eat, but I will eat the birds!" As they fly in from all over the world to dine on Bob's face, something starts...

Item No. AUTOSHEA4
$18.99
Crash, Splash or Moo? - Autographed
Shea, Bob

Calling all daredevils! It's time to play CRASH, SPLASH, OR MOO! in this boisterous picture book with all the excitement of a game show.

Mr. McMonkey is your host, and your contestants are America's favorite stunt clam, Action Clam...and a cow! These unlikely daredevils face...

Item No. AUTOSHEA5
$17.99
Dinosaur vs. Bedtime - Autographed
Shea, Bob

Fans of No, David! will love this not-quite-ready-for-bedtime book that launched a top-selling series—by favorite funny man Bob Shea!

Roaaaar! Roaaaar! This little dinosaur usually wins everything, and nothing can stop him—not talking grownups, spaghetti,...

Item No. AUTOSHEA7
$6.99
Dinosaur vs. Mommy - Autographed
Shea, Bob

Dinosaur is spending the day with Mommy. ROAAR! He helps her wake up, go shopping, sort laundry, and more—his way, that is. By bedtime, it looks like Mommy is down for the count. Is one little red dinosaur just too much for her, or will Mommy win? Chock full of the bold graphics...

Item No. AUTOSHEA8
$7.99
Dinosaur vs School - Autographed
Shea, Bob

Dinosaur is starting preschool today. ROAAAR! There are new friends to meet, dress-up outfits to wear, glitter and googly eyes to paste, musical instruments to play, and snacks to eat. What's not to like? But then... oh, no! It's Dinosaur vs. Clean-up Time! Fortunately, when friends work...

Item No. AUTOSHEA6
$7.99
Happiest Book Ever - Autographed
Shea, Bob


What could be happier than a book with a dancing cake, a candy parade, and a hug monster? A book with all those things (and more) plus YOU! Your happy, happy thoughts will make this book super happy happy! But something seems off. Could it be that frowny frog? Perhaps we could shake some...

Item No. AUTOSHEA9
$16.99
I Am a Baby - Autographed
Shea, Bob

I am not sleepy.
I am not sleepy because I am a baby.
Mommy is sleepy.
Mommy is sleepy because I am a baby.

With humor and sympathy, Bob Shea looks at the chaos of life with a baby as amiably narrated by the new arrival. Repeating the mantra...

Item No. AUTOSHEA10
$17.99
Oh, Are You Awake? - Autographed
Shea, Bob

For anyone who has ever craved sleep—and anyone too full of energy to settle down—a comedy from Bob Shea, creator of the popular Dinosaur vs. series, and singular illustrator Jarvis.

It’s sleepy time for Lion and Penguin. Correction: it should be sleepy time for Lion...

Item No. AUTOSHEA11
$17.99
Oh, Daddy - Autographed
Shea, Bob

A funny and irresistible Father’s Day book from Bob Shea, acclaimed author of Dinosaur vs. Bedtime.

Daddies.
They can be funny
and lovable
and really, really silly.
Oh, Daddy!

A young hippo’s father doesn’t know how to get dressed, or get in...

Item No. AUTOSHEA12
$16.99
Scariest Book Ever - Autographed
Shea, Bob

A silly (and actually not TOO scary!) story perfect for Halloween read-alouds, from favorite funny man Bob Shea! "A delight for kids who have graduated from Hervé Tullet's work and such classics as There's a Monster at the End of This Book." -- Kirkus Reviews

...

Item No. AUTOSHEA14
$17.99
Unicorn is Maybe Not So Great After All - Autographed
Shea, Bob

Unicorn's on a quest to get his groove back in this must-have companion to the kid-favorite bestseller Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great

You remember Unicorn. You know, Goat's friend? The one who can fly, make it rain cupcakes, and turn things into gold? On the first day...

Item No. AUTOSHEA15
$17.99
Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great - Autogaphed
Shea, Bob

The grass is always greener on the unicorn's side of the fence—or is it?—in this clever, bestselling favorite that Publishers Weekly called a "nonstop giggle generator"!

Ever since Unicorn moved into the neighborhood, Goat has been feeling out of sorts. Goat thought his...

Item No. AUTOSHEA13
$18.99
Who Wet My Pants - Autographed
Bob Shea and Zachariah OHora

In this hilarious tale of blame, compassion, and forgiveness, a very embarrassed bear is reminded that accidents can happen--but with the support of good friends, life goes on.

Reuben the bear's got donuts for everyone in his scout troop, but his friends are all staring...

Item No. AUTOSHEA16
$17.99