X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Josh Funk

Dear Unicorn-Autographed
Josh Funk and Charles Santoso

Signed by Josh Funk

...

Item No. 41313275
$18.99
How to Code a Sandcastle
Funk, Josh

Autographed by author Josh Funk

From the computer science nonprofit Girls Who Code comes this lively and funny story introducing kids to computer coding concepts.

All summer, Pearl has been trying to build the perfect sandcastle, but out-of-control Frisbees and mischievous puppies keep getting in the...

Item No. 9780425291986
$16.99
It's Not Hansel and Gretel-Autographed

Autographed by author Josh Funk

Hansel and Gretel will not listen to their storyteller. For one thing, who leaves a trail of bread crumbs lying around, when there are people starving? Not Hansel, that’s for sure! And that sweet old lady who lives in a house made of cookies...

Item No. 52206143
$17.99
It's Not Jack and the Beanstalk-Autographed

Autographed by author Josh Funk

Jack is not fond of the bossy narrator of his fairy tale! When Jack is told to trade his beloved cow Bessie for some magic beans, throw the beans out the window, climb the ENORMOUS beanstalk that sprouts overnight, and steal from a GIANT, he...

Item No. 28651150
$17.99
Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast-Autographed

Autographed by author Josh Funk

A thoroughly delicious rhyming story about the funniest food fight ever—perfect for fans of The Food Group series.

 

Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast have a beautiful friendship—until they discover that there's only one...

Item No. 44174529
$18.99
Case of the Stinky Stench-Autographed

Autographed by author Josh Funk

In the second adventure of the Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast series, our delectable rhyming friends are ready to solve a smelly mystery—perfect for fans of The Food Group series.

 

Sir French Toast's nephew, Inspector...

Item No. 5033224
$18.99
Short & Sweet Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast-Autographed

Autographed by author Josh Funk

In the fourth adventure of the Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast series, our delectable rhyming friends face a transformation of epic proportions—perfect for fans of The Food Group series.

 

Lady Pancake is aching and Sir...

Item No. 39876542
$16.95
Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast #6 Attack of the Scones
Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast #6 Attack of the Scones
Funk, Josh

Pre-order now! Pre-order your copy before the release date of Sept 3, 2024 and receive: EXCLUSIVE Collector's Cards, a bookplate autographed by author Josh Funk, and entry to win the *GRAND PRIZE*: a free visit to your local school, library, or...

In the sixth adventure of the Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast series, our delectable rhyming fridge friends face an out-of-this-world invasion--perfect for fans of The Food Group series.

It's just about time for Baron von Waffle's birthday bash when Sir French Toast spots...

Item No. 9781454943648
$18.99