X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Eric Carle Books

10 Little Rubber Ducks (Hardcover) - DUTCH
Carle, Eric

Ahoy! This classic from the New York Times bestselling author of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and...

Item No. 9789025739645
$21.99
10 Little Rubber Ducks - Board Book
Carle, Eric

All aboard for a world of learning and fun!

"Ducks overboard!" shouts the captain, as a giant wave washes a box of 10 little rubber ducks off his cargo ship and into the sea. The ducks are swept away in various directions. One drifts west, where a friendly dolphin jumps...

Item No. 9780061964282
$10.99
123 with 10 Little Rubber Ducks
Carle, Eric

From the World of Eric Carle comes an adorable duck-shaped board book starring 10 little rubber ducks, just in time for spring!

Little ones will love this shaped board book, especially those just learning their numbers. Perfect for fans of All About the Very Hungry...

Item No. 9780062882561
$8.99
Day at School with the Very Hungry Caterpillar
Carle, Eric
Spend a day at school with The Very Hungry Caterpillar!

It's a busy day at school with The Very Hungry Caterpillar! From greeting the teacher to reading a book, get ready to celebrate learning in this tabbed board book with easy-to-flip tabs, easy-to-read text, and easy-to-love Eric...

Item No. 9780593659113
$7.99
A Day on the Farm with The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Carle, Eric

After enjoying the book, keep the farmyard fun going with the Around the Farm Game!

Explore a day on the farm with The Very Hungry Caterpillar!

It's a sunny day on the farm with The Very Hungry Caterpillar! Who will he meet? From horses near the big red barn to little ducklings in a pond, discover new farmyard friends in this tabbed board book with easy-to-flip tabs,...

Item No. 9780593223932
$7.99
A House For Hermit Crab (Hardcover)
Carle, Eric
Eric Carle's magnificent collage illustrations invite readers and viewers on a breathtaking underwater tour where brilliantly-colored sea creatures dazzle and delight the eye. His modern-day fable is both wise and simple; based on the true habits of the hermit crab, it not only introduces young...
Item No. 9780887080562
$19.99
A House for Hermit Crab - Ready to Read Hardcover Edition
Carle, Eric
Hermit Crab seeks the perfect home--and learns to appreciate change--in this Ready-to-Read edition of Eric Carle's beloved story.

In this classic story from Eric Carle, Hermit Crab grows out of one house after another as he searches for the perfect home. Children who must change schools...

Item No. 9781481409162
$17.99
Aesop's Fables
Aesop
This keepsake edition features one hundred of Aesop's most enduring fables complete with expressive illustrations by famed artist, Eric Carle. These tales, passed down for thousands of years, entertain while they reflect truths of daily life and impart lessons. Aesop's treasured fables continue to...
Item No. 9781441342584
$9.99
All About the Very Hungry Caterpillar
Carle, Eric
This shaped board book inches its way into little hands and hearts--and brings The Very Hungry Caterpillar to life!

The Very Hungry Caterpillar is a beloved classic, and has sold 41 million copies worldwide in 62 languages. This stunning caterpillar-shaped book is the...

Item No. 9781524785888
$9.99
Animals Animals (Hardcover)
Carle, Eric
Fish that fly, butterflies that dance, camels that "trollop along," a tiger that has swallowed the sun--Animals Animals!

In this commemorative volume, created especially for sharing, Eric Carle celebrates the broadest, liveliest cast of animals yet, illustrating a distinguished...

Item No. 9780399217449
$23.99
Animals Animals - Softcover
Carle, Eric
From leaping, flying fish to dancing butterflies, and camels that "trollop along," Eric Carle's brilliant and colorful collage designs bring to life animal poems from such diverse sources as Shakespeare, Lewis Carroll, Rudyard Kipling, Emily Dickinson, and Jack Prelutsky, as well as Bible...
Item No. 9780698118553
$10.99
Artist To Artist - Hardcover
Eric Carle Museum Pict Bk Art
This gorgeous collection of art (and the artists behind it) includes work by some of the world's most renowned children's book illustrators--Mitsumasa Anno, Quentin Blake, Ashley Bryan, Nancy Ekholm Burkert, Eric Carle, Tomie dePaola, Jane Dyer, Mordicai Gerstein, Robert Ingpen, Steven Kellogg, Leo...
Item No. 9780399246005
$35.00
Baby Bear Baby Bear What Do You See? (Hardcover)
Martin, Bill

Baby Bear, Baby Bear, What Do You See? is the final collaboration from this bestselling author-illustrator team. Young readers will enjoy Baby Bear's quest to find Mama, and they'll revel in identifying each of the native North American animals that appear along the way. The central focus...

Item No. 9780805083361
$19.99
Baby Bear's Busy Day
Odd Dot

From Eric Carle's Brown Bear...

Item No. 9781250875679
$12.99
Baby Bear, Baby Bear, What Do You See? Board Book
Martin, Bill
Baby Bear, Baby Bear, What Do You See? is the final collaboration from this bestselling author-illustrator team.Young readers will enjoy Baby Bear's quest to find Mama, and they'll revel in identifying each of the native North American animals that appear along the way. The central focus on...
Item No. 9780805089905
$8.99
Baby Bear SPAN Bilingual BD
Martin, Bill

A bilingual English and Spanish board book edition of Bill Martin and Eric Carle's classic picture book Baby Bear, Baby Bear, What Do You See? / Oso bebé, oso bebé, qué ves ahí?

Baby Bear, Baby Bear, What Do You See? is the final collaboration from this bestselling...

Item No. 9781250766076
$9.99
Bear Hugs
Odd Dot

Send a hug! Give a hug! Share a hug! Celebrate love and hugs with Brown Bear and friends! Hugs for all seasons and hugs for all reasons. This charming, sweet title is the perfect gift for Valentine's Day--or any day of the year.

Hugs when you're happy. Hugs when you're sad. Hugs...

Item No. 9781250891426
$8.99
Brown Bear - Lap Sized Board Book
Martin, Bill

With more than two million copies sold, Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? has opened up a world of learning to a generation of children. For this edition, created for the twenty-fifth anniversay in 1992, Bill Martin, Jr., restored his text to its original wording. And Eric Carle...

Item No. 9780805095777
$12.99
Brown Bear 4-Book Board Book Set
Martin, Bill

Bill Martin Jr and Eric Carle's classic Bear books have been a hit with children, parents, and teachers for many generations and have sold more than eleven million copies. Now collect all four Bear Book board books together for the first time in this gift set.

Young readers will love...

Item No. 9781627797306
$35.96
Brown Bear and Friends 123
Odd Dot

From Eric Carle's Brown Bear and Friends comes an exciting new novelty crinkle board book original exploring the perennial favorite: counting and numbers!

Brown Bear delights in each number from 1 to 10 in this charming counting book. With rhythmic, rhyming, read-aloud text, and an oh...

Item No. 9781250894007
$12.99
Brown Bear and Friends Colors
Odd Dot

From Eric Carle's Brown Bear and Friends comes an exciting new novelty crinkle board book original exploring the perennial favorite: colors!

In Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?, the original Brown Bear explored colors, encountering a green frog, a blue horse, and other iconic...

Item No. 9781250891433
$12.99
Brown Bear Board Book - Spanish/English Edition
Martin, Bill

A big happy frog, a plump purple cat, a handsome blue horse, and a soft yellow duck-- all parade across the pages of this delightful bilingual edition of Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What do you See? (Oso pardo, oso parado, que ves qué ves ahí?).

Children will...

Item No. 9781250152329
$9.99
Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Spanish Board Book Edition)
Martin, Bill

The beloved classic in a Spanish language edition, now available in board book format.

Edición en español del clásico libro ilustrado Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?. Bill Martin Jr.'s rhythmic text speaks directly to young children, and Eric Carle's gorgeous...

Item No. 9780805069013
$8.99
Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? - Board Book
Martin, Bill

Celebrate the anniversary of this beloved children's book, Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?

A big happy frog, a plump purple cat, a handsome blue horse, and a soft yellow duck-- all parade across the pages of this delightful classic children's book, Brown Bear, Brown...

Item No. 9780805047905
$8.99
Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? - Slide & Find
Martin, Bill

Eric Carle's familiar illustrations of brown bear, red bird, yellow duck and the other endearing animals from his classic creation parade across the pages of this great Slide and Find interactive board book.

As each page is turned, a new animal and its color are introduced,...

Item No. 9780312509262
$12.99