X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Mo Willems

Are You Small?
Willems, Mo

Mo Willems, #1 New York Times bestselling, award-winning author-illustrator, zooms in on the smallest things in the universe to explore one of life's most elemental questions in this nonfiction picture book about the relationship between size and scale.

Are YOU small...

Item No. 9781454951452
$17.99
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Bookends

Organization can be fun with our "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Bookends that combine function and style! Made of durable metal with high gloss coating, "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" sit comfortably back-to-back to prop up their bestselling book collection. Soft blue-grey...

Item No. 669
$36.99
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Drawstring Bag

"Make Friends with Books" Plastic drawstring bag featuring Mo Willems' "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE". Great for library books or even party favors! Bag measures 17" H x 14" W x 3" D.

Item No. 13714100
$1.99
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel Elephant & Piggie pins perfect for fans of Mo Willems! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. 9780593274026
$18.95
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Finger Puppet Set

"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" are now available as an irresistible pair of fun-sized finger puppets! Perfect for teachers and librarians to use for storytime with Mo Willems books, as well as at home fun.

This playful pair is made of soft sewn brushed tricot and their friendly faces are screen-...

Item No. 668
$17.99
Elephant Keychain

Vinyl stitched oversized keychain featuring Gerald from Mo Willems's bestselling Elephant & Piggie series! Measures approximately 4" x 3". Makes a great bag tag for backpacks and purses, as well as a keychain. Also available in ...

Item No. 83507
$5.00
Elephant & Piggie Make 6M
Willems, Mo

Make with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

  • 100% cotton bodysuit
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color: indigo

Sizes: 3-6...

Item No. 9780593766545
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
Elephant & Piggie Make 2T
Willems, Mo

Make with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details

  • 100% cotton
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color: turquoise...
Item No. 9780593766026
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Mug

15 oz. ceramic mug featuring Mo Willems' "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE".

Item No. 13714160
$28.00
Piggie Keychain

Vinyl stitched oversized keychain featuring Piggie from Mo Willems's bestselling Elephant & Piggie series! Measures approximately 3.25" x 3.25". Makes a great bag tag for backpacks and purses, as well as a keychain. Also available in ...

Item No. 83506
$5.00
Piggie Lunch Bag

The perfect lunch bag for back-to-school and other adventures featuring Piggie from the bestselling Elephant & Piggie series by Mo Willems. Add a full sized...

Item No. 83503
$16.95
Elephant & Piggie Play Ad-S
Willems, Mo

Play with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details

  • Cotton/poly fitted tee
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color:...
Item No. 9780593763223
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
Elephant & Piggie Play 6M
Willems, Mo

Play with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

  • 100% cotton bodysuit
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color: turquoise

Sizes: 3-...

Item No. 9780593766507
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
Elephant & Piggie Play Ld-S
Willems, Mo

Play with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details

  • 100% cotton crew neck tee
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color...
Item No. 9780593773420
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
Elephant & Piggie Play 2T
Willems, Mo

Play with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details

  • 100% cotton
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color: caribbean...
Item No. 9780593765999
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Plush Toys

This popular pair has the softest light blue-gray and pink chenille bean-filled bodies and is embroidered with expressive details. Elephant wears his signature round glasses, while Piggie maintains her perfectly positive outlook. We have added a few stitches to keep...

Item No. 819303005069
$33.99
ELEPHANT & PIGGIE Read Adult T-Shirt

Adult unisex t-shirt featuring artwork by Mo Willems from the ALA READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985. Pair it with a book for a perfect gift!

- Cotton/poly cotton tee...

Item No. 9780593252185
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
ELEPHANT & PIGGIE Read Bodysuit

Read with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems, from the ALA's READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

  • 100% cotton bodysuit
  • ...
Item No. 9780593281208
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
Elephant & Piggie Read Canvas Tote Bag

Read with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems, from the ALA's READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details

...
Item No. 9780593276754
$22.00
ELEPHANT & PIGGIE Read Ladies T-Shirt

Ladies t-shirt featuring artwork by Mo Willems from the ALA READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985. Pair it with a book for a perfect gift!

- Cotton/poly scoop neck tee
- Distressed, softened...

Item No. 9780593262528
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
Elephant & Piggie Read GRAY Ld-S
Willems, Mo

Read with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems, from the ALA's READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since the 1980s.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details...

Item No. 9780593770610
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Read Youth T-Shirt

Youth t-shirt featuring artwork by Mo Willems from the ALA READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985. Pair it with a book for a perfect gift!

...
Item No. 9780593279175
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
Elephant & Piggie Socks (Adult)

Read with Elephant & Piggie. Artwork by Mo Willems.

...
Item No. 9780593478813
$12.95
$12.95
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Sticker

Single oversized die-cut sticker featuring "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" by Mo Willems. Sticker measures approximately 3" high. Also available in the Mo Willems Sticker Pack!

Item No. MWSTICKER2
$2.00
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Youth Baseball Hat
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Youth Baseball Hat

An Eric Carle Museum Shop exclusive!

Black six-panel cotton baseball cap featuring "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" from...

Item No. 808
$22.00