Free standard shipping on orders $100+ with coupon code FREESHIP. United States destinations only. Some restrictions may apply.
We apologize that we are unable to ship to the UK and EU at this time.
X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Mo Willems

"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Adult Baseball Hat
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Adult Baseball Hat

An Eric Carle Museum Shop exclusive!

Black six-panel cotton baseball cap featuring "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" from the bestselling "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" series by Mo Willems. Embroidered characters on the front and ...

Item No. 708
$20.00
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Bookends

Organization can be fun with our "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Bookends that combine function and style! Made of durable metal with high gloss coating, "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" sit comfortably back-to-back to prop up their bestselling book collection. Soft blue-grey Elephant separates from peppy pink...

Item No. 669
$36.99
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Drawstring Bag

"Make Friends with Books" Plastic drawstring bag featuring Mo Willems' "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE". Great for library books or even party favors! Bag measures 17" H x 14" W x 3" D.

Item No. 13714100
$2.99
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel Elephant & Piggie pins perfect for fans of Mo Willems! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1013
$18.95
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Finger Puppet Set

"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" are now available as an irresistible pair of fun-sized finger puppets! Perfect for teachers and librarians to use for storytime with Mo Willems books, as well as at home fun.

This playful pair is made of soft sewn brushed tricot and their friendly faces are screen-...

Item No. 668
$17.99
Elephant & Piggie Make 6M
Willems, Mo

Make with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

  • 100% cotton bodysuit
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color: indigo

Sizes: 3-6...

Item No. Y5054016
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
Elephant & Piggie Make 2T
Willems, Mo

Make with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details

  • 100% cotton
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color: turquoise...
Item No. Y21142T
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
Elephant & Piggie Play Ad-S
Willems, Mo

Play with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details

  • Cotton/poly fitted tee
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color:...
Item No. B143202SM
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
Elephant & Piggie Play 6M
Willems, Mo

Play with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

  • 100% cotton bodysuit
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color: turquoise

Sizes: 3-...

Item No. Y5053016
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
Elephant & Piggie Play Ld-S
Willems, Mo

Play with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details

  • 100% cotton crew neck tee
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color...
Item No. L155602SM
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
Elephant & Piggie Play 2T
Willems, Mo

Play with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details

  • 100% cotton
  • Distressed, softened print
  • Color: caribbean...
Item No. Y21132T
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Plush Toys

This popular pair has the softest light blue-gray and pink chenille bean-filled bodies and is embroidered with expressive details. Elephant wears his signature round glasses, while Piggie maintains her perfectly positive outlook. We have added a few stitches to keep this popular pair together,...

Item No. 819303005069
$32.00
ELEPHANT & PIGGIE Read Adult T-Shirt

Adult unisex t-shirt featuring artwork by Mo Willems from the ALA READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985. Pair it with a book for a perfect gift!

- Cotton/poly cotton tee...

Item No. B1185S
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
ELEPHANT & PIGGIE Read Bodysuit

Read with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems, from the ALA's READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

  • 100% cotton bodysuit
  • ...
Item No. 5017016M
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
Elephant & Piggie Read Canvas Tote Bag

Read with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems, from the ALA's READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details

...
Item No. TOTE1060
$22.00
ELEPHANT & PIGGIE Read Ladies T-Shirt

Ladies t-shirt featuring artwork by Mo Willems from the ALA READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985. Pair it with a book for a perfect gift!

- Cotton/poly scoop neck tee
- Distressed, softened...

Item No. L1214S
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
Elephant & Piggie Read GRAY Ld-S
Willems, Mo

Read with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems, from the ALA's READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since the 1980s.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details...

Item No. L152802SM
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
Mug-Elephant & Piggie Read

Read with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon! Coated 12 oz. ceramic mug featuring artwork by Mo Willems, from the ALA's READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since the 1980s. ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc....

Item No. MUGS200305
$16.95
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Read Youth T-Shirt

Youth t-shirt featuring artwork by Mo Willems from the ALA READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985. Pair it with a book for a perfect gift!

...
Item No. Y20412
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
Elephant & Piggie Socks (Adult)

Read with Elephant & Piggie. Artwork by Mo Willems.

...
Item No. SOCKS1078SM
$12.95
$12.95
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Youth Baseball Hat
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Youth Baseball Hat

An Eric Carle Museum Shop exclusive!

Black six-panel cotton baseball cap featuring "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" from...

Item No. 808
$20.00
A Big Guy Took My Ball
Willems, Mo
Gerald is careful. Piggie is not.
Piggie cannot help smiling. Gerald can.
Gerald worries so that Piggie does not have to.

Gerald and Piggie are best friends.

In A Big Guy Took My Ball! Piggie is devastated when a big guy takes her ball! Gerald is big, too...but is he big...

Item No. 9781423174912
$9.99
A Big Guy Took My Ball (Spanish Edition)
Willems, Mo
Geraldo es cuidadoso. Cerdita no lo es.
Cerdita no puede evitar sonreír. Geraldo sí puede.
Geraldo se preocupa para que Cerdita no tenga que hacerlo.

Geraldo y Cerdita son mejores amigos.

En ¡Un tipo grande se llevó mi pelota! cuando un tipo grande se lleva su pelota,...

Item No. 9781484722855
$9.99
A Big Guy Took My Ball - Autographed

In A Big Guy Took My Ball! Piggie is devastated when a big guy takes her ball! Gerald is big, too...but is he big enough to help his best friend?

Item No. AUTOMW22
$9.99
A Busy Creature's Day Eating (Board Book Edition)
Willems, Mo
Mo Willems delivers a smorgasbord of hunger, hubris, regret, and redemption as a Busy Creature hilariously chomps and chews its way through the alphabet now in board book format.
Item No. 9781368041294
$8.99