Free standard shipping on orders $100+ with coupon code FREESHIP. United States destinations only. Some restrictions may apply.

Please note: We are currently unable to ship to EU and United Kingdom destinations.

X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Books

1, 2, 3 To The Zoo - Softcover
Carle, Eric
Joyously colored animals, riding on a train to the zoo, offer youngsters a first introduction to numbers, number sets, addition and counting in this paperback reissue of Eric Carle
Item No. 9780698116450
$7.99
10
Marion Bataille

A spectacular pop-up number book from French designer Marion Bataille—the author behind the best-selling ABC3D. In 10, Marion experiments with the shape of numbers and explores the pleasure of constructing and counting them, one to ten and back again. Imaginative and sophisticated, this superbly...

Item No. 9789380340074
$18.50
10 Little Rubber Ducks (Hardcover)
Carle, Eric

This classic picture book from the New York Times bestselling author of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and The Grouchy Ladybug stars 10 little rubber ducks and their globe-trotting adventures. In Eric Carle's poignant and funny story, illustrated with strikingly...

Item No. 9780060740757
$22.99
10 Little Rubber Ducks (Hardcover) - DUTCH
Carle, Eric

Ahoy! This classic from the New York Times bestselling author of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and...

Item No. 9789025739645
$21.99
10 Little Rubber Ducks - Board Book
Carle, Eric

All aboard for a world of learning and fun!

Ducks overboard! shouts the captain, as a giant wave washes a box of 10 little rubber ducks off his cargo ship and into the sea. The ducks are swept away in various directions. One drifts west, where a friendly dolphin jumps over...

Item No. 9780061964282
$8.99
10 Little Rubber Ducks - Spanish Hardcover Edition
Carle, Eric

¡Vamos a recorrer el mundo
con los 10 patitos de goma!

"¡Patos al agua!" grita el capitán del barco mercante al ver que una ola gigante ha lanzado al mar una caja de diez patitos de goma de su cargamento. Los diez patitos se dispersan en todas las direcciones. Hay uno que se...

Item No. 9780061126239
$19.99
10 Spooky Pumpkins
Grimly, Gris
Join celebrated creator Gris Grimly in this spooky countdown, as one little girl ventures out into the night for an unforgettable Halloween adventure!

10 little pumpkins, sitting in a line, looking for a cat and they found nine.The wind said SWOOSH and the gate went CREAK.The owl...
Item No. 9781338112443
$17.99
10,000 Dresses
Ewert, Marcus
Every night, Bailey dreams about magical dresses: dresses made of crystals and rainbows, dresses made of flowers, dresses made of windows. . . . Unfortunately, when Bailey's awake, no one wants to hear about these beautiful dreams. Quite the contrary. You're a BOY! Mother and Father tell Bailey....
Item No. 9781583228500
$16.95
100 Best Books for Children (Softcover)
Silvey, Anita
From classics to new favorites, 100 Best Books for Children "points parents in the right direction [to] 100 titles no child should miss" (Booklist). With thirty-five years of experience at the heart of children's publishing, Anita Silvey is better equipped than anyone to help parents make the right...
Item No. 9780618618774
$9.95
100 Years of Children's Book Week Posters
Marcus, Leonard S
Celebrate a century of children's book illustration!

For families, art lovers, and history buffs alike, Leonard S. Marcus's visual history tour of 100 years of children's book illustration gathers in one glorious volume the posters of the annual Children's Book Week!

...
Item No. 9780525645085
$35.00
1001 Children's Books
Eccleshare, Julia
This is the best and most authoritative guide to classic and contemporary children's literature today. It is the latest in the best-selling 1001 series, and its informative reviews are the key to differentiating the must-read books from all the rest in the realm of children's books. Whether you are...
Item No. 9780789318763
$36.95
123 Cats: A Cat Counting Book
Newman, Leslea
Count on cats as a fun way to learn numbers--in rhyming spreads with expressive appeal for animal lovers of all ages.

Cat Number One has nothing to do . . .
Until she makes friends with Cat Number Two.

Meet cats from one to a dozen in this adorable board book...

Item No. 9781536209952
$7.99
123 Salish Sea
McClure, Nikki
This beautiful natural history counting book features artist Nikki McClure's stunning papercut artwork of flora and fauna found in and alongside the Salish Sea.

A celebration of the unique Salish Sea ecosystem, this counting book will inspire kids to learn more about the creatures who...

Item No. 9781632173362
$16.99
123 with 10 Little Rubber Ducks
Carle, Eric

From the World of Eric Carle comes an adorable duck-shaped board book starring 10 little rubber ducks, just in time for spring!

Little ones will love this shaped board book, especially those just learning their numbers. Perfect for fans of All About the Very Hungry...

Item No. 9780062882561
$8.99
1619 Project: Born on the Water
Watson, Renée
The 1619 Project's lyrical picture book in verse chronicles the consequences of slavery and the history of Black resistance in the United States, thoughtfully rendered by Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Nikole Hannah-Jones and Newbery honor-winning author Renée Watson.

A...

Item No. 9780593307359
$18.99
28 Days: Moments in Black History
Smith, Charles R

Each day features a different influential figure in African-American history, from Crispus Attucks, the first man shot in the Boston Massacre, sparking the Revolutionary War, to Madame C. J. Walker, who after years of adversity became the wealthiest black woman in the country, as well as one of...

Item No. 9781596438200
$18.99
5 Worlds #1 The Sand Warrior
Siegel, Alexis
R. J. Palacio, #1 New York Times bestselling author of WONDER, hails this adventure series as "Mind-blowingly beautiful. . . . A must-read."

Think Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender!

The Five Worlds are on the brink of extinction...

Item No. 9781101935880
$12.99
5 Worlds #2: The Cobalt Prince
Siegel, Alexis
R. J. Palacio, #1 New York Times bestselling author of WONDER, hails this adventure series as Mind-blowingly beautiful. . . . A must-read.

Think Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender...
Item No. 9781101935910
$12.99
5 Worlds #3 Red Maze
Siegel, Alexis

R. J. Palacio, #1 New York Times bestselling author of WONDER, hails this adventure series as Mind-blowingly beautiful. . . . A must-read.

Think Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last...

Item No. 9781101935941
$12.99
5 Worlds #5: Emerald Gate
Siegel, Alexis
Oona and her friends face their ultimate challenge in the final installment of the graphic sci-fi fantasy series that's Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender!

In the epic conclusion to the 5 Worlds series, the final battle looms as Oona, Jax, and An Tzu travel to the...

Item No. 9780593120606
$12.99
50 States
Balkan, Gabrielle

In 51 charmingly illustrated infographic maps, explore every state of the USA from Alabama to Wyoming and the nation's capital to discover more than 2,000 facts that celebrate the people, cities, nature, and historic events that have helped make America what it is today. You'll also get an...

Item No. 9781847807113
$30.00
50 States Activity Book
Balkan, Gabrielle
Pack your bags and take the journey of a lifetime with this fun-filled activity book packed with maps, wildlife, people and places unique to America's 50 states.

In this summer companion to the popular smash-hit The 50 States, you can enjoy state trivia, picture...

Item No. 9781847808622
$10.99
50 Ways to Draw Your Beautiful Ordinary Life
Van Der Hulst, Astrid
The mindful pleasure of learning to draw, with paper goodies and creative secrets from expert illustrators.

Draw the Flow way. In this innovative approach to drawing instruction, the illustrators from Flow magazine open up their tool kits, sharing secrets and...

Item No. 9781523501151
$24.95
642 Things to Write (Young Writer Edition)
826 Valencia
Write a to-do list for a villain. Describe your dream tree house. Create a haiku about your shoes.

Young writers will get their creative juices flowing with this collection of smart, funny, and thought-provoking writing exercises. Kids can open to any page to find inspiration, express...

Item No. 9781452127842
$16.95
7 Dark Tales
Grace, Christine
This collection of seven short stories is a startling and imaginative take on the fairytale form. Inspired by the Brothers Grimm, each narrative gently unfolds, reminiscent of ancient, oral storytelling. The reader is constantly taken in unexpected directions as the tales explore contemporary...
Item No. 9781925386844
$18.99