X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Books

Elephant & Piggie Read Canvas Tote Bag

Read with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems, from the ALA's READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details

...
Item No. 9780593276754
$22.00
ELEPHANT & PIGGIE Read Ladies T-Shirt

Ladies t-shirt featuring artwork by Mo Willems from the ALA READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985. Pair it with a book for a perfect gift!

- Cotton/poly scoop neck tee
- Distressed, softened...

Item No. 9780593262528
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
Elephant & Piggie Read GRAY Ld-S
Willems, Mo

Read with Elephant & Piggie, and The Pigeon. Artwork by Mo Willems, from the ALA's READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since the 1980s.

ELEPHANT & PIGGIE is a trademark of The Mo Willems Studio, Inc. Art © Mo Willems.

Product Details...

Item No. 9780593770610
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
$30.00
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Read Youth T-Shirt

Youth t-shirt featuring artwork by Mo Willems from the ALA READ campaign, which has encouraged children to read since 1985. Pair it with a book for a perfect gift!

...
Item No. 9780593279175
$24.00
$24.00
$24.00
Elephant & Piggie Socks (Adult)

Read with Elephant & Piggie. Artwork by Mo Willems.

...
Item No. 9780593478813
$12.95
$12.95
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Sticker

Single oversized die-cut sticker featuring "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" by Mo Willems. Sticker measures approximately 3" high. Also available in the Mo Willems Sticker Pack!

Item No. MWSTICKER2
$2.00
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Youth Baseball Hat
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Youth Baseball Hat

An Eric Carle Museum Shop exclusive!

Black six-panel cotton baseball cap featuring "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" from...

Item No. 808
$22.00
1, 2, 3 To The Zoo - Board Book
Carle, Eric
Joyously colored animals, riding on a train to the zoo, offer youngsters a first introduction to numbers, number sets, addition and counting in this paperback reissue of Eric Carle
Item No. 9780399230134
$7.99
1, 2, 3 To The Zoo - Hardcover
Carle, Eric
Joyously colored animals, riding on a train to the zoo, offer youngsters a first introduction to numbers, number sets, addition and counting in this paperback reissue of Eric Carle
Item No. 9780399611728
$16.99
1, 2, 3 To The Zoo - Softcover
Carle, Eric
Joyously colored animals, riding on a train to the zoo, offer youngsters a first introduction to numbers, number sets, addition and counting in this paperback reissue of Eric Carle
Item No. 9780698116450
$8.99
10 Little Rubber Ducks (Hardcover)
Carle, Eric

This classic picture book from the New York Times bestselling author of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and The Grouchy Ladybug stars 10 little rubber ducks and their globe-trotting adventures. In Eric Carle's poignant and funny story, illustrated with strikingly...

Item No. 9780060740757
$24.99
10 Little Rubber Ducks (Hardcover) - DUTCH
Carle, Eric

Ahoy! This classic from the New York Times bestselling author of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and...

Item No. 9789025739645
$21.99
10 Little Rubber Ducks - Board Book
Carle, Eric

All aboard for a world of learning and fun!

"Ducks overboard!" shouts the captain, as a giant wave washes a box of 10 little rubber ducks off his cargo ship and into the sea. The ducks are swept away in various directions. One drifts west, where a friendly dolphin jumps...

Item No. 9780061964282
$10.99
10 Minutes Till Bedtime
Rathmann, Peggy
It's almost bedtime! At 1 Hoppin Place the fun begins when a family of hamsters arrives at the door. There are only ten minutes left, and there's still so much to do! But with the help of the Hamsters' 10-Minute Bedtime Tour (guided by his own pet hamster), the little boy is able to get his toys...
Item No. 9780142400241
$8.99
123 with 10 Little Rubber Ducks
Carle, Eric

From the World of Eric Carle comes an adorable duck-shaped board book starring 10 little rubber ducks, just in time for spring!

Little ones will love this shaped board book, especially those just learning their numbers. Perfect for fans of All About the Very Hungry...

Item No. 9780062882561
$8.99
1619 Project: Born on the Water
Watson, Renée
The 1619 Project's lyrical picture book in verse chronicles the consequences of slavery and the history of Black resistance in the United States, thoughtfully rendered by Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Nikole Hannah-Jones and Newbery honor-winning author Renée Watson.

A...

Item No. 9780593307359
$18.99
50 States PB
Balkan, Gabrielle

Explore every state of the USA from Alabama to Wyoming with these 51 charmingly illustrated infographic maps! Includes an expansive guide to the state flags and US presidents.

Discover more than 2,000 facts about the people, cities, nature and historic events that have ...

Item No. 9780711291775
$14.99
7 Dark Tales
Grace, Christine
This collection of seven short stories is a startling and imaginative take on the fairytale form. Inspired by the Brothers Grimm, each narrative gently unfolds, reminiscent of ancient, oral storytelling. The reader is constantly taken in unexpected directions as the tales explore contemporary...
Item No. 9781925386844
$18.99
9 Months: A Month by Month Guide to Pregancy
Van De Paal, Esther
Can you believe that every one of us started as a tiny egg in our mummy's belly? One tiny cell, not bigger than a speck of dust, will grow into a baby in just nine months time. In this book, we follow this amazing process called pregnancy, and see the miracle of a creation of a new life. This fun...
Item No. 9781847809759
$17.99
Ball for Daisy BD
Raschka, Chris
Winner of the 2012 Randolph Caldecott Medal

This New York Times Bestseller and New York Times Best Illustrated Book relates a story about love and loss as only Chris Rashcka can tell it. Any child who has ever had a beloved toy break will relate to Daisy's anguish when her...

Item No. 9780553537239
$8.99
A Bear Called Paddington (Softcover)
Bond, Michael

The classic novel about Paddington--who's now a major movie star!

Paddington Bear had traveled all the way from Peru when the Browns first met him in Paddington Station. Since then, their lives have never been quite the same . . . for ordinary things become extraordinary...

Item No. 9780062422750
$8.99
A Bear Called Paddington Audio CD
Bond, Michael

Sale! Was $17.99, now only $6.98!

The classic novel about Paddington--who's now a major movie star!

Paddington Bear had traveled all the way from Peru when the Browns first met him in Paddington Station. Since then, their lives have never been quite the same . . . for ordinary things become extraordinary when a bear called...

Item No. 9780060760717
$6.98
A Beasty Story
Martin Jr, Bill
In a dark, dark house, in a dark, dark wood lurks a creepy, beasty . . . BEAST! But don't be scared--this beast may not be so beastly after all. The beloved Bill Martin Jr and Steven Kellogg bring their enormous talents together to create a ghoulish story that's both scary and snug.

Includes...

Item No. 9780152165604
$7.00
A Big Bed for Little Snow - Autographed
Lin, Grace

Autographed for you by Grace Lin! Please leave any personalization requests in box below.

A companion to the Caldecott Honor book A Big Mooncake for Little Star!

A heartwarming and tender picture book introducing readers to their first snow, from award-winning, bestselling author-illustrator Grace Lin.
When it was quiet, Little Snow grinned and...

Item No. 9780316478366
$18.99
Type name here: (Not to exceed 30 characters)
A Big Guy Took My Ball
Willems, Mo
Gerald is careful. Piggie is not.
Piggie cannot help smiling. Gerald can.
Gerald worries so that Piggie does not have to.

Gerald and Piggie are best friends.

In A Big Guy Took My Ball! Piggie is devastated when a big guy takes her ball! Gerald is big, too...but is he big...

Item No. 9781423174912
$10.99