Free standard shipping on orders $100+ with coupon code FREESHIP. United States destinations only. Some restrictions may apply.

Please note: We are currently unable to ship to EU and United Kingdom destinations.

X
O
Carle Museum Logo
Piggie Keychain

Vinyl stitched oversized keychain featuring Piggie from Mo Willems's bestselling Elephant & Piggie series! Measures approximately 3.25" x 3.25". Makes a great bag tag for backpacks and purses, as well as a keychain. Also available in ...

Item No. 83506
$5.00
Very Hungry Caterpillar Baseball Hat - Adult
Very Hungry Caterpillar Baseball Hat - Adult

An Eric Carle Museum Shop exclusive!

Black cotton baseball hat with the Very Hungry Caterpillar image on front and "Eric Carle Museum" text on back and adjustable fabric strap. One size fits all adults. Measures approximately 21" - 24". 

Item No. X7833
$20.00
Very Hungry Caterpillar Baseball Hat - Youth

An Eric Carle Museum Shop exclusive!

Black cotton baseball hat with the Very Hungry Caterpillar image on front and "Eric Carle Museum" text on back and adjustable fabric strap. One size fits all youth. Measures...

Item No. 9284C
$20.00
Caterpillar Socks (Adult)

Show your love of The Very Hungry Caterpillar in style! Cotton blend, unisex adult socks featuring Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Available in Small (size 5.5-8.5) and Large (size 8.5-13). Purchase of this pair of socks sends...

Item No. SOCKS1013SM
$12.95
Pin-VHC Face

1.5" gold hard enamel pin featuring the lovable face of Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Includes one black rubber pin closure on the back.

Item No. 39378259
$10.95
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Adult Baseball Hat
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Adult Baseball Hat

An Eric Carle Museum Shop exclusive!

Black six-panel cotton baseball cap featuring "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" from the bestselling "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" series by Mo Willems. Embroidered characters on the front and ...

Item No. 708
$20.00
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Youth Baseball Hat
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Youth Baseball Hat

An Eric Carle Museum Shop exclusive!

Black six-panel cotton baseball cap featuring "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" from...

Item No. 808
$20.00
Alice in Wonderland Canvas Pouch

Everyday pouches for literally anything.

- Printed canvas
- Zipper enclosure
- 6" h x 9" w
- Made in the USA

Purchase of this pouch sends one book to a community in need

Item No. RECC-104
$14.95
Socks-Anne of Green Gables SM

"Looking forward to things is half the pleasure of them."


Illustrations by Anna Bond from the Puffin in Bloom editon of Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery. Pair it with...

Item No. 109902SM
$12.95
$12.95
Bibliophile Keychain
Mount, Jane

The best books are the keys to life. Bibliophiles will delight in adding these tiny illustrated classic novels to their collection.

• imitation gold-plated brass keychain with 5-color enamel: 1-1/2" x 1"

Item No. 9781452181837
$14.95
Bibliophile Magic Keychain
Mount, Jane

For lovers of all things literary, this keychain says it all. Eye-catching black glitter enamel and beautiful gold text make this a handsome gift for any bibliophile.

• backing card, 2-1/8" x 3-1/4"
• imitation gold-plated brass keychain with glitter enamel: 1-1/4" x 1"
• 1...

Item No. 9781452181820
$14.95
Blueberries for Sal Canvas Pouch

100% cotton canvas pouch featuring cover artwork from Robert McCloskey's Blueberries for Sal. Measures 9" x 6" and features a zipper enclosure. Made in the USA. Purchase of this pouch sends one book to a community in need.

Pair it with...

Item No. RECC1031
$14.95
Pouch-Bookstore Cats

9" x 6" canvas pouch with zipper enclosure. Features the text "Bookstore. Cats. Life is sweet." Made in the USA. Every purchase helps to fund literacy programs and book donations to communities in need.

Item No. RECC105901
$14.95
Brown Bear Silver Pin

Sterling silver Brown Bear pin from Eric Carle's Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? The perfect gift for book lovers and educators! Pin measures 2" wide by 1.5" tall and comes in a decorative Eric Carle gift box.

Item No. 740495959970
$26.95
Brown Bear Socks Youth (4 pk)

Show your love of Eric Carle's Brown Bear in style! This set of 4 adorable cotton blend, unisex youth socks features four different Brown Bear...

Item No. 500212
$12.95
$12.95
Butterfly Burp Pad

Keep baby's clothes clean with this soft bamboo burp pad featuring a colorful print from Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar.

Pair with a copy of The Very...

Item No. F3006
$17.95
Caterpillar Canvas Pouch

Everyday pouches for literally anything.

- Printed canvas
- Zipper enclosure
- 6" h x 9" w
- Made in the USA

Purchase of this pouch sends one book to a community in need.

Item No. RECC-105
$14.95
Caterpillar Pencil Case

Clear vinyl pencil case with zipper top featuring image of Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar on one side and the colorful fruit he eats on the other side! Great for back-to-school gifts, party favors or classroom supplies! Pencil case measures 8" x 4".

Item No. 13939890
$3.50
Caterpillar Quilted Backpack

This adorable child-size quilted backpack is just perfect for little ones just starting school or daycare. Features zipper closure, two side pouches, and padded straps. Measures 9.5" wide by 11" tall.

Item No. 19709057
$22.95
Christian Robinson Pin - Another

 Staff Pick


...

Item No. 5112250
$16.95
Composition Notebook Zipper Pouch

This pouch is the perfect accessory for a well composed outfit.

- 100% cotton canvas
- Zipper enclosure
- 9" w x 6" h
- Made in the USA

Purchase of this pouch sends one book to a community in need.

Item No. ARECC1014
$14.95
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel Elephant & Piggie pins perfect for fans of Mo Willems! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1013
$18.95
Elephant & Piggie Socks (Adult)

Read with Elephant & Piggie. Artwork by Mo Willems.

...
Item No. SOCKS1078SM
$12.95
$12.95
Elephant Keychain

Vinyl stitched oversized keychain featuring Gerald from Mo Willems's bestselling Elephant & Piggie series! Measures approximately 4" x 3". Makes a great bag tag for backpacks and purses, as well as a keychain. Also available in Piggie...

Item No. 83507
$5.00
Gashlycrumb Tinies Canvas Pouch

"A is for Amy who fell down the stairs. B is for Basil assaulted by bears. C is for Clara who wasted away. D is for Desmond thrown out of a sleigh..." The Gashlycrumb Tinies is the iconic abecedarian book written and illustrated by Edward Gorey.

Product Details...

Item No. RECC1049
$14.95