Please note: We are temporarily unable to ship to EU and United Kingdom destinations at this time.

X
O
Carle Museum Logo
Pin-VHC Face

1.5" gold hard enamel pin featuring the lovable face of Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Includes one black rubber pin closure on the back.

Item No. 39378259
$10.95
Pin-VHC PVC

1.35" PVC pin featuring Eric Carle's Very Hungry Caterpillar. Includes two black rubber pin closures on the back.

Item No. 33928683
$10.95
Books Turn Muggles into Wizards Enamel Pin

This enamel pin is perfect for Harry Potter fans. Pin measures approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1014
$10.95
Brown Bear Silver Pin

Sterling silver Brown Bear pin from Eric Carle's Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? The perfect gift for book lovers and educators! Pin measures 2" wide by 1.5" tall and comes in a decorative Eric Carle gift box.

Item No. 740495959970
$26.95
Christian Robinson Pin - Another

Hard enamel pin featuring artwork from Christian Robinson's Another.

Measures 1.5" tall.

Pair it with the book for a perfect gift!

Item No. 5112250
$16.95
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel Elephant & Piggie pins perfect for fans of Mo Willems! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1013
$18.95
Pin-Good Enough

Hey guess what? Listen here — you're good enough and that's good enough.

1" gold metal lapel pin with black enamel fill and standard pin back. Art by Adam Kurtz.

Includes rubber grip clutch to reduce slipping, and packaged on a simple...

Item No. 82757302
$10.95
Jon Klassen I Want My Hat Back Pin (Limited Edition)

Limited edition, hard enamel gold pin designed by Jon Klassen, featuring the iconic bear from I Want My Hat Back. Measures approximately 1.5". Pin is artistically dented for texture and layered with white enamel for the eyes and red for the hat . Features a metal clasp, and comes with...

Item No. 944197
$16.95

Enamel pin featuring artwork by Christian Robinson from Last Stop on Market Street. Measures approximately 2" x 1.5"

Pair it with the book for a perfect...

Item No. 33033662
$16.95
Library Card Enamel Pins
Library Card Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for librarians and all book lovers! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1001
$18.95
Library Card Rainbow Pin

Show your pride with this library card enamel pin!

Product Details

  • Brass with white nickel finish
  • Weight: 0.15 ounces
  • 1 inch in diameter

Each purchase helps to fund literacy programs and book donations to communities in need.

Item No. PIN1017E
$10.95
Notebook & Pencil Enamel Pin Set
Notebook & Pencil Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel pins perfect for the writer in your life. Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1011
$18.95
Pin-Pronoun: He/Him

 Staff Pick

...
Item No. 21589423
$10.95
Pin-Pronoun: She/Her

 Staff Pick

Silver pronoun lapel pin

Let 'em...

Item No. 73714618
$10.95
Pin-Pronoun: They/Them

 Staff Pick

...
Item No. 53432043
$10.95
Uni the Unicorn Enamel pin

Glitter enamel pin of Uni the Unicorn based on the artwork by Brigette Barrager.

Measures approximately 2".

Item No. 89866168
$16.95
Very Hungry Caterpillar & Strawberry Enamel Pin Pair
Very Hungry Caterpillar & Strawberry Enamel Pin Pair

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1005
$18.95
Very Hungry Caterpillar Enamel Pin

USA Exclusive! This Caterpillar pin has been imported exclusively for The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art from Germany.

One adorable enamel Very Hungry Caterpillar pin comes pinned to a colorful Eric Carle postcard. Makes a great gift for a favorite teacher! Pin measures...

Item No. 9783836912945
$9.95
Where The Wild Things Are Enamel Pins
Where The Wild Things Are Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of Maurice Sendak's Where the Wild Things Are. Pins measure approximately 1"

Item No. PINS1002
$18.95
Pin-Wolf in the Snow

Limited edition, hard enamel pin designed by Matthew Cordell, featuring the main character from the 2018 Caldecott winning book Wolf in the Snow. Measures approximately 1.5". Pair it with...

Item No. 12755848
$16.95
You Tried Gold Star Pin
Adam Kurtz

Staff Pick

A reminder to try your best and to celebrate trying even when things don't work out the way you expected.

...
Item No. 14326567
$12.95