X
O
Carle Museum Logo
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel Elephant & Piggie pins perfect for fans of Mo Willems! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. 9780593274026
$18.95
Pin-Books Are Magic Black Glitter

Books are magic! Based on an original drawing by Jane Mount, this is a hard enamel lapel pin with raised gold-plated outlines. It's about 1 inch tall by 0.75 inches wide, and attaches to your clothing with a black rubber clutch.

Item No. 14883087
$11.95
Brown Bear Silver Pin

Sterling silver Brown Bear pin from Eric Carle's Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? The perfect gift for book lovers and educators! Pin measures 2" wide by 1.5" tall and comes in a decorative Eric Carle gift box.

Item No. 740495959970
$26.95
Pin-Charlotte's Web

Wear your book on your sleeve! 

Charlotte and Wilbur chat it up on the edge of the pig pen in E.B. White's beautiful Charlotte's Web.

Based on an original drawing by Jane Mount.

This badge is a hard enamel lapel pin with raised gold-plated outlines. It's...

Item No. 40042040
$11.95
Christian Robinson Pin - Another

Hard enamel pin featuring artwork from Christian Robinson's Another.

Measures 1.5" tall.

...

Item No. 5112250
$16.95
Dog Man Enamel Pin

1" brass enamel pin with black nickel finish featuring Dav Pilkey's Dog Man

Item No. 9780593894781
$10.95
Pin-Frog the Reader

1.5" pin featuring artwork by Berkley Illustration. Hard enamel, cloisonne pin with standard pin back and non-slip yellow rubber backing.

Item No. 44207650
$12.95
Gaston Enamel Pin

Can this puppy follow his nose--and his heart--to find where he belongs?

Based on the book by New York Times bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio and illustrator Christian Robinson.

White enamel with gold accents...

Item No. 95378838
$16.95
Pin-Good Enough

Hey guess what? Listen here — you're good enough and that's good enough.

1" gold metal lapel pin with black enamel fill and standard pin back. Art by Adam Kurtz.

Includes rubber grip clutch to reduce slipping, and packaged on a simple...

Item No. 82757302
$10.95
Indecisive Spinner Enamel Pin
Indecisive Spinner Enamel Pin

Sometimes making decisions is hard. Yes? No? Maybe? I don't know?

This pin with its spinning center arrow is here to help you decide. Next time you're facing a dilema, give it a whirl and let fate decide. 

1" Gold hard enamel pin...

Item No. 11936355
$12.95
Pin-Kettle
Pin-Kettle

  Staff Pick

Find warmth wherever you go with Phoebe Wahl's cozy illustrations now...

Item No. 36288871
$15.95
Library Card Enamel Pins
Library Card Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for librarians and all book lovers! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. 9780593273913
$18.95
Library Card Rainbow Pin

Show your pride with this library card enamel pin!

Product Details

  • Brass with white nickel finish
  • Weight: 0.15 ounces
  • 1 inch in diameter

Each purchase helps to fund literacy programs and book donations to communities in need.

Item No. 9780593274064
$10.95
Pin-Little My
Jansson, Tove

Wear your inner Little My on your sleeve, literally, with this beautiful Moomin Little My Enamel Badge. It's shaped like Little My from the iconic Moomin stories, ideal for any fan of Tove Jansson's cult classic series.

    • Officially licensed Moomin merchandise by Half Moon...
Item No. PBADMO04
$10.95
Pin-Little Witch Hazel
Wahl, Phoebe

Bring the magic of Little Witch Hazel...

Item No. 37015724
$15.95
Pin-Moomin Troll
Jansson, Tove

Wear your love for Moomin Troll on your sleeve, literally, with this beautiful Moomin Enamel Badge shaped like a classic illustration of Moomin Troll as seen in Tove Jansson's now iconic stories. This badge is ideal for any Moomin fan and is suitable for pinning to bags and clothes.

...
Item No. PBADMO01
$10.95
Pin-Mushroom Cottage
Wahl, Phoebe

Get transported to Mosswood Forest and into Little Witch Hazels cozy mushroom cottage with this adorable enamel...

Item No. 87090915
$15.95
Pin-Crescent Moon
Wahl, Phoebe

Phoebe's celestial drawings are brought to life in these beautiful enamel pins. The Crescent Moon Pin features silver tone metal with blue and pink enamel and a secure rubber backing to make sure it stays put wherever you decide to pin it. Waxing or...

Item No. 63030044
$15.95
Pin-Mushroom
Wahl, Phoebe

Bring the nature filled wonder of Phoebe Wahl's illustrations with you wherever you go. Our Amanita Mushroom enamel pin is made from gold tone metal with red and white enamel and a secure rubber backing to make sure it stays put wherever you decide to pin it. Add some amanita magic into...

Item No. 45946693
$15.95
Pin-Strawberry Gnome
Wahl, Phoebe

The fantastical world of Phoebe Wahl comes to life in these charming enamel pins. Our Strawberry Gnome enamel pin is made from black tone metal with red, white, yellow, blue, green and tan enamel and a secure rubber backing to make sure it stays put...

Item No. 26068067
$15.95
Pin-Sun
Wahl, Phoebe

Phoebe's celestial drawings are brought to life in these beautiful enamel pins. The Sun pin features gold tone metal with yellow and pink enamel and a secure rubber backing to make sure it stays put wherever you decide to...

Item No. 26009180
$15.95
Pin-Pokko the Frog

1" hard enamel gold pin featuring Pokko the Frog from Matt Forsythe's Pokko. 

Item No. 44537708
$16.95
Pin-Pronoun: He/Him

Let 'em know your preference!

Silver metal pin with black enamel fill. Standard pin back with non-slip black rubber clutch. Measures...

Item No. 21589423
$10.95
Pin-Pronoun: He/They

Let 'em know your preference!

Silver metal pin with black enamel fill. Standard pin back with non-slip black rubber clutch. Measures 1"

Item No. 11671670
$10.95
Pin-Pronoun: She/Her

Let 'em know your preference!

Silver metal pin with black enamel fill. Standard pin back with non-slip black rubber clutch. Measures 1"

Item No. 73714618
$10.95