Pins

Brown Bear Silver Pin

Sterling silver Brown Bear pin from Eric Carle's Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? The perfect gift for book lovers and educators! Pin measures 2" wide by 1.5" tall and comes in a decorative Eric Carle gift box.

Item No. 740495959970
$26.95
Jon Klassen Turtle Gold Pin

Hard enamel gold pin designed by Jon Klassen. Measures approximately 1". Shell is artistically dented for texture, layered with white for eyes, metal clasp, and comes with decorative backing card.

Item No. 41328917
$16.95
Library Card Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for librarians and all book lovers! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1001
$18.95
Little Prince Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of The Little Prince! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1007
$18.95
Very Hungry Caterpillar & Strawberry Enamel Pin Pair

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1005
$18.95
Very Hungry Caterpillar Enamel Pin

USA Exclusive! This Caterpillar pin has been imported exclusively for The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art from Germany.

One adorable enamel Very Hungry Caterpillar pin comes pinned to a colorful Eric Carle postcard. Makes a great gift for a favorite teacher! Pin measures approximately 1" long, making it the perfect size to attach to backpacks and clothing. For ages 3 and up.

Item No. 9783836912945
$9.95
Wild Things Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of Maurice Sendak's Where the Wild Things Are. Pins measure approximately 1"

Item No. PINS1002
$18.95