Pins

Books Turn Muggles into Wizards Enamel Pin

This enamel pin is perfect for Harry Potter fans. Pin measures approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1014
$10.95
Brown Bear Silver Pin

Sterling silver Brown Bear pin from Eric Carle's Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? The perfect gift for book lovers and educators! Pin measures 2" wide by 1.5" tall and comes in a decorative Eric Carle gift box.

Item No. 740495959970
$26.95
Chris Haughton Owl Pin

Hard enamel pin measuring approximately 1" by Chris Haughton based on Little Owl Lost. Pair it with the book for the perfect gift!

Item No. 88290571
$16.95
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel Elephant & Piggie pins perfect for fans of Mo Willems! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1013
$18.95
Eric Carle Button Set

Set of 6 buttons featuring Eric Carle images and inspirational messages. Great for party favors, classroom gifts or stocking stuffers!

Item No. 13719505SET
$5.95
Gaston Enamel Pin

Can this puppy follow his nose--and his heart--to find where he belongs?

Based on the book by New York Times bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio and illustrator Christian Robinson.

White enamel with gold accents. Measures approximately 1.5" x 1". Limited edition.

Looking for more Gaston goodness? Check out the plush and giclee prints!

Item No. 95378838
$16.95
Indecisive Spinner Enamel Pin
Indecisive Spinner Enamel Pin

Sometimes making decisions is hard. Yes? No? Maybe? I don't know?

This pin with its spinning center arrow is here to help you decide. Next time you're facing a dilema, give it a whirl and let fate decide. 

1" Gold hard enamel pin with white fill. Standard pin back with a black rubber clutch that won't slip off!

Item No. 11936355
$12.95
Jon Klassen I Want My Hat Back Pin (Limited Edition)

Limited edition, hard enamel gold pin designed by Jon Klassen, featuring the iconic bear from I Want My Hat Back. Measures approximately 1.5". Pin is artistically dented for texture and layered with white enamel for the eyes and red for the hat . Features a metal clasp, and comes with decorative backing card.

Pair it with the book for the pefect gift!

Item No. 944197
$16.95
Last Stop on Market Street Enamel Pin

Enamel pin featuring artwork by Christian Robinson from Last Stop on Market Street. Measures approximately 2" x 1.5"

Pair it with the book for a perfect gift!

Item No. 33033662
$16.95
Library Card Enamel Pins
Library Card Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for librarians and all book lovers! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1001
$18.95
Library Card Rainbow Enamel Pin

Show your pride with this library card enamel pin!

Product Details

  • Brass with white nickel finish
  • Weight: 0.15 ounces
  • 1 inch in diameter

Each purchase helps to fund literacy programs and book donations to communities in need.

Item No. PIN1017E
$10.95
Little Prince Enamel Pins
Little Prince Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of The Little Prince! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1007
$18.95
Matilda Enamel Pin
Dahl, Roald

A clever enamel pin featuring Quentin Blake's illustration from Roald Dahl's Matilda. Suitable for wearing on t-shirts or pinning to your favourite tote bag! Grab yourself a sweet pin badge today and take Matilda with you wherever you go.Pin measures 1.5 inches by 1.

Item No. RDMATPIN
$11.95
Miffy Enamel Pin
Bruna, Dick

Nobody can resist the charms of Miffy and now you can adorn her on you wherever you go with this adorable enamel pin badge. Suitable for wearing on t-shirts or pinning to your favourite Miffy tote bag! Grab yourself a sweet pin badge today and take Miffy with you wherever you go. Size approximately 3.5cm by 2.5cm. Copyright Mercis bv. Proudly distributed in the UK by Star Editions Ltd.

Item No. MIFFYPIN
$11.95
Moth Pin
Harry & Zanna Goldhawk

A beautiful hard enamel pin badge featuring a simple and elegant, floral moth. 

Rose gold finish with black and white hard enamel. Measures approximately 1.25".

Standard pin back with turquoise rubber, non-slip closure.

Item No. 61902217
$12.95
Notebook & Pencil Enamel Pin Set
Notebook & Pencil Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel pins perfect for the writer in your life. Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1011
$18.95
Pigeon Enamel Pin
Pigeon Enamel Pin

Happy 16th Birthday to The Pigeon!

"The Pigeon will be your best friend - if you have a bus and you let him drive it."

Product Details

  • Brass with black nickel finish
  • Weight: 0.15 ounces
  • 1.25 inch in diameter

Art © Mo Willems

Each purchase helps to fund literacy programs and book donations to communities in need.

Item No. PINS1026E
$10.95
Red Panda Pin
Harry & Zanna Goldhawk

A beautiful hard enamel pin badge featuring a simple and elegant, floral red panda. 

Rose gold finish with black and white hard enamel. Measures approximately 1.25".

Standard pin back with turquoise rubber, non-slip closure.

Item No. 90564089
$12.95
To Be Read Enamel Pin

Tackle your TBR book pile with this enamel pin.

Product Details

  • Brass with white nickel finish
  • Weight: 0.15 ounces
  • 1 inch in diameter

Each purchase helps to fund literacy programs and book donations to communities in need.

Item No. PIN1020E
$10.95
Typewriter & Coffee Enamel Pin Set
Typewriter & Coffee Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel pins perfect for the writer or coffee lover in your life. Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1010
$18.95
Uni the Unicorn Enamel Pin

Glitter enamel Uni the Unicorn pin based on the artwork by Brigette Barrager. Measures approximately 2".

Item No. 89866168
$16.95
Very Hungry Caterpillar & Strawberry Enamel Pin Pair
Very Hungry Caterpillar & Strawberry Enamel Pin Pair

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1005
$18.95
Very Hungry Caterpillar Enamel Pin

USA Exclusive! This Caterpillar pin has been imported exclusively for The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art from Germany.

One adorable enamel Very Hungry Caterpillar pin comes pinned to a colorful Eric Carle postcard. Makes a great gift for a favorite teacher! Pin measures approximately 1" long, making it the perfect size to attach to backpacks and clothing. For ages 3 and up.

Item No. 9783836912945
$9.95
Wild Things Enamel Pins
Wild Things Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of Maurice Sendak's Where the Wild Things Are. Pins measure approximately 1"

Item No. PINS1002
$18.95
You Tried Gold Star Pin
Adam Kurtz

A reminder to try your best and to celebrate trying even when things don't work out the way you expected.

Here's a gold star. You deserve it. It's a little bit wonky, but hey, at least you tried. No one's perfect and this little gold star certainly isn't either!

1" gold pin with black enamel fill. Standard pin back with non-slip black rubber clutch.

Item No. 14326567
$12.95