Pins

Books Turn Muggles into Wizards Enamel Pin

This enamel pin is perfect for Harry Potter fans. Pin measures approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1014
$10.95
Bookstore Cat Enamel Pin
Bookstore Cat Enamel Pin

This adorable enamel pin is perfect for the book and cat lover in your life. Pin measures approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1015
$10.95
Brown Bear Silver Pin

Sterling silver Brown Bear pin from Eric Carle's Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? The perfect gift for book lovers and educators! Pin measures 2" wide by 1.5" tall and comes in a decorative Eric Carle gift box.

Item No. 740495959970
$26.95
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel Elephant & Piggie pins perfect for fans of Mo Willems! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1013
$18.95
Eric Carle Button Set

Set of 6 buttons featuring Eric Carle images and inspirational messages. Great for party favors, classroom gifts or stocking stuffers!

Item No. 13719505SET
$5.95
Indecisive Spinner Enamel Pin
Indecisive Spinner Enamel Pin
Adam Kurtz

Sometimes making decisions is hard. Yes? No? Maybe? I don't know?

This pin with its spinning center arrow is here to help you decide. Next time you're facing a dilema, give it a whirl and let fate decide. 

1" Gold hard enamel pin with white fill. Standard pin back with a black rubber clutch that won't slip off!

Item No. 11936355
$12.95
Jon Klassen I Want My Hat Back Pin (Limited Edition)

Limited edition, hard enamel gold pin designed by Jon Klassen, featuring the iconic bear from I Want My Hat Back. Measures approximately 1.5". Pin is artistically dented for texture and layered with white enamel for the eyes and red for the hat . Features a metal clasp, and comes with decorative backing card.

Pair it with the book for the pefect gift!

Item No. 944197
$16.95
Library Card Enamel Pins
Library Card Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for librarians and all book lovers! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1001
$18.95
Little Prince Enamel Pins
Little Prince Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of The Little Prince! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1007
$18.95
Notebook & Pencil Enamel Pin Set
Notebook & Pencil Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel pins perfect for the writer in your life. Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1011
$18.95
Typewriter & Coffee Enamel Pin Set
Typewriter & Coffee Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel pins perfect for the writer or coffee lover in your life. Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1010
$18.95
Very Hungry Caterpillar & Strawberry Enamel Pin Pair
Very Hungry Caterpillar & Strawberry Enamel Pin Pair

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1005
$18.95
Very Hungry Caterpillar Enamel Pin

USA Exclusive! This Caterpillar pin has been imported exclusively for The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art from Germany.

One adorable enamel Very Hungry Caterpillar pin comes pinned to a colorful Eric Carle postcard. Makes a great gift for a favorite teacher! Pin measures approximately 1" long, making it the perfect size to attach to backpacks and clothing. For ages 3 and up.

Item No. 9783836912945
$9.95
Wild Things Enamel Pins
Wild Things Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of Maurice Sendak's Where the Wild Things Are. Pins measure approximately 1"

Item No. PINS1002
$18.95
You Tried Gold Star Pin
Adam Kurtz

A reminder to try your best and to celebrate trying even when things don't work out the way you expected.

Here's a gold star. You deserve it. 

1" gold pin with black enamel fill. Standard pin back with non-slip black rubber clutch.

Item No. 14326567
$12.95