Gifts for Educators

Very Hungry Caterpillar & Strawberry Enamel Pin Pair
Very Hungry Caterpillar & Strawberry Enamel Pin Pair

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1005
$18.95
Wild Thing Mug

11 oz. super durable porcelain C-handle mug featuring image from Maurice Sendak's Where the Wild Things Are.

Let the Wild Things bring a little magic to your morning with the Where the Wild Things Are Hanging From Trees 11 oz. Mug! This super durable porcelain mug includes a c-handle for easy portability. The mug features Max and the Wild Things hanging from the branches of a tree with the book text written in white on the bottom.

Item No. 693090309148
$12.95
Wild Things Enamel Pins
Wild Things Enamel Pins

Set of two enamel pins perfect for fans of Maurice Sendak's Where the Wild Things Are. Pins measure approximately 1"

Item No. PINS1002
$18.95
Wild Things Tote Bag

Canvas tote bag featuring cover image from Where the Wild Things Are by Maurice Sendak. Pair with the book for a perfect gift!

  • 100% cotton canvas
  • Inner pocket
  • Flat tote
  • 15" w x 17" h
  • 11" strap (hanging)
  • Made in the USA

Purchase of this bag sends one book to a community in need.

Item No. 102501TOTE
$20.00