Free standard shipping on orders $100+ with coupon code FREESHIP

X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Gifts for Educators

Very Hungry Caterpillar Cover Tote Bag

This heavyweight cotton canvas tote bag features an inner pocket, flat bottom and 10" strap. Front image of caterpillar and back image of fruits from Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Made in Brooklyn, NY.

Purchase of this bag sends one book to a community in need....

Item No. 9780593276389
$22.00
Caterpillar Socks (Adult)

  Staff Pick

Show your love of The Very Hungry Caterpillar in style! Cotton blend,...

Item No. 9780593275054
$12.95
$12.95
Bundle-Teacher Appreciation SM

Include a personalized note to your recipient in Customer Notes at checkout. Let us know about your gift recipient (likes, interests, what do they teach?) and we'll customize...

Item No. 68011922
$50.00
$25.00
$100.00
$25.00 - $100.00
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel Elephant & Piggie pins perfect for fans of Mo Willems! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. 9780593274026
$18.95
A Letter to My Teacher
Hopkinson, Deborah
This funny, touching picture book celebrates the difference a good teacher can make. Written as a thank-you note to a special teacher from the student who never forgot her, this moving story makes a great classroom read-aloud, and a perfect back-to-school gift for students and teachers!...
Item No. 9780375868450
$17.99
Alice in Wonderland Canvas Tote Bag

This heavyweight cotton canvas tote bag features an inner pocket, flat bottom and 10" strap. Image from Lewis Carroll's Alice in Wonderland illustrated by Sir John Tenniel. Made in Brooklyn, NY.

Purchase of this bag sends one book to a community in need.

Item No. 9780593276372
$22.00
Book Nerd 1,000 Piece Puzzle
Maguire, Holly


A puzzle just for book lovers!
You know you're a book nerd because you never once thought the movie was better. Your favorite mug says "I'd rather be reading." You have a minimum of five books on your nightstand, and your favorite activity is browsing the shelves of your local...
Item No. 9781523515127
$22.99
Bookstore Cats Canvs Tote Bag

Bookstores. Cats. Life is Sweet.

What else do you need? Show your love of life's essentials with this canvas tote bag.

  • 100% cotton canvas
  • Color: natural
  • Inner pocket
  • Flat tote
  • 14" w x 18" h
  • 11" canvas strap (hanging)
  • Made in the...
Item No. 9780593276730
$22.00
Print-Robinson You Matter Microscope

9" x 11" giclee print. Artwork by Christian Robinson from the book You Matter

Pair it with the book for the perfect gift!

Item No. 33905252
$46.00
Christian Robinson Print - School's First Day of School Playground

Image from School's First Day of School by Adam Rex, illustrated by Christian Robinson. Giclee print measures 13" x 19".

Pair it with the book for the perfect...

Item No. 72514251
$46.00
Chroma Circular Watercolor Pad
Chroma Circular Watercolor Pad

Let your watercolor art standout on high quality round watercolor paper...

Item No. 118-218
$17.99
Print-Luyken Balloon Basket 8"x10"

8" x 10" print featuring artwork by Corinna Luyken from The Book of Mistakes.

Printed by Land Gallery in Portland, Oregon using an 11-color high definition ink process on an enhanced matte archival paper.

Item No. CLPRINT3
$26.00
Creativity is Power Pencils
Congdon, Lisa

Unlock your creative superpowers with this set of ten graphite pencils! 

Featuring colorful, eye-catching patterns by artist Lisa Congdon on the barrels, these pencils are sure to help you accomplish your best...

Item No. 9781797206141
$15.95
Library Notecard

Celebrate your love of the library with this beautifully illustrated notecard by Emily Winfield Martin. Blank inside with coordinating envelope.

Printed in Portland, Oregon on Forest-friendly, FSC®-certified 10% Post-Consumer recycled paper using renewable green energy and vegetable...

Item No. EM07
$5.50
Emily Winfield Martin Print - Imaginaries Library

Print featuring artwork by Emily Winfield Martin from Imaginaries

Expertly printed with an 11-ink fade-resitant color process on a smooth, enhanced archival matte paper creating rich blacks and...

Item No. 80972880
$22.00
$36.00
$22.00 - $36.00
Eric Carle Caterpillar & Apple Poster

Inspirational poster featuring artwork from Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar and the text "Hungry to Learn". Poster measures 22" tall x 17" wide.

Item No. 13702630V
$7.50
Eric Carle Museum Logo Mug

 Staff Pick


Museum Logo on white ceramic mug

Item No. X7155
$16.95
Print-Nonsense Show Deer

11" x 14" print featuring artwork by Eric Carle from the book The Nonsense Show.

Pair it with the book for the perfect gift!

Item No. 111429784
$25.00
Print-Eric Carle Self Portrait 11 x 14

11" x 14" print featuring a collage self portrait of Eric Carle from his book, You Can Make a Collage.

Item No. 111429783
$25.00
For Everyone
Reynolds, Jason
"A lyrical masterpiece." --School Library Journal (starred review)

Originally performed at the Kennedy Center for the unveiling of the Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial, and later as a tribute to Walter Dean Myers, this stirring and inspirational poem is New York Times ...

Item No. 9781481486248
$15.99
Forest Blue Thank You Card

Blank card with coordinating envelope. Artwork by Kelsey Garrity Riley. Printed with soy inks on 60% tree free recycled paper. Card measures 4.25" x 5.5"

Item No. KGR1722
$5.95
Pin-Frog the Reader

1.5" pin featuring artwork by Berkley Illustration. Hard enamel, cloisonne pin with standard pin back and non-slip yellow rubber backing.

Item No. 44207650
$12.95
Card-Grateful for You Strawberries

4.25" x 5.5" card, blank inside with coordinating envelope. Printed on 100% post consumer waste recycled paper. Art by Lori Roberts.

Item No. 3695384
$5.95
Gratitude Card

Blank greeting card and coordinating envelope featuring artwork by Lori Roberts.

Printed on 100% post consumer waste recycled paper. 4.25" x 5.5"

Also available as an 8.5" x 11" print.

Item No. 62355843
$5.50
Haikubes
Forrest-Pruzan Creative

  Staff Pick...

Perfect for individual inspiration or as an after-dinner game with friends or family, Haikubes is a set of 63 word cubes that is attractive enough to display on the coffee table. Simply roll the cubes and use the words that come up to create an expressive haiku. Includes two cubes with...
Item No. 9780811869386
$26.95