X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Gifts for Educators

Very Hungry Caterpillar Cover Tote Bag

This heavyweight cotton canvas tote bag features an inner pocket, flat bottom and 10" strap. Front image of caterpillar and back image of fruits from Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Made in Brooklyn, NY.

Purchase of this bag sends one book to a community in need....

Item No. 9780593276389
$22.00
Caterpillar Socks (Adult)

Show your love of The Very Hungry Caterpillar in style! Cotton blend, unisex adult socks featuring Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Available in Small (size 5.5-8.5) and Large (size 8.5-13). Purchase of this pair of...

Item No. 9780593275054
$12.95
$12.95
Bundle-Teacher Appreciation SM

Include a personalized note to your recipient in Customer Notes at checkout. Let us know about your gift recipient (likes, interests, what do they teach?) and we'll customize...

Item No. 68011922
$50.00
$25.00
$100.00
$25.00 - $100.00
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel Elephant & Piggie pins perfect for fans of Mo Willems! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. 9780593274026
$18.95
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Mug

15 oz. ceramic mug featuring Mo Willems' "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE".

Item No. 13714160
$28.00
A Letter to My Teacher
Hopkinson, Deborah
This funny, touching picture book celebrates the difference a good teacher can make. Written as a thank-you note to a special teacher from the student who never forgot her, this moving story makes a great classroom read-aloud, and a perfect back-to-school gift for students and teachers!...
Item No. 9780375868450
$17.99
Alice in Wonderland Canvas Tote Bag

This heavyweight cotton canvas tote bag features an inner pocket, flat bottom and 10" strap. Image from Lewis Carroll's Alice in Wonderland illustrated by Sir John Tenniel. Made in Brooklyn, NY.

Purchase of this bag sends one book to a community in need.

Item No. 9780593276372
$22.00
Artist To Artist - Hardcover
Eric Carle Museum Pict Bk Art
This gorgeous collection of art (and the artists behind it) includes work by some of the world's most renowned children's book illustrators--Mitsumasa Anno, Quentin Blake, Ashley Bryan, Nancy Ekholm Burkert, Eric Carle, Tomie dePaola, Jane Dyer, Mordicai Gerstein, Robert Ingpen, Steven Kellogg, Leo...
Item No. 9780399246005
$35.00
Book Love
Tung, Debbie
Bookworms rejoice! These charming comics capture exactly what it feels like to be head-over-heels for hardcovers. And paperbacks! And ebooks! And bookstores! And libraries!

Book Love is a gift book of comics tailor-made for tea-sipping, spine-sniffing, book-hoarding bibliophiles....

Item No. 9781449494285
$14.99
Book Nerd
Maguire, Holly

Book nerds rule! And what better gift than a book that celebrates bookishness?

You know you're a Book Nerd when...

--You have a minimum of 5 books on your night table.

--You never once thought the movie was better.

--Your favorite mug says "I'd rather be...

Item No. 9781523510269
$12.95
Book Nerd 1,000 Piece Puzzle
Maguire, Holly


A puzzle just for book lovers!
You know you're a book nerd because you never once thought the movie was better. Your favorite mug says "I'd rather be reading." You have a minimum of five books on your nightstand, and your favorite activity is browsing the shelves of your local...
Item No. 9781523515127
$22.99
Bookstore Cats Canvs Tote Bag

Bookstores. Cats. Life is Sweet.

What else do you need? Show your love of life's essentials with this canvas tote bag.

  • 100% cotton canvas
  • Color: natural
  • Inner pocket
  • Flat tote
  • 14" w x 18" h
  • 11" canvas strap (hanging)
  • Made in the...
Item No. 9780593276730
$22.00
Print-Robinson You Matter Microscope

9" x 11" giclee print. Artwork by Christian Robinson from the book You Matter

Pair it with the book for the perfect gift!

Item No. 33905252
$46.00
Christian Robinson Print - School's First Day of School Playground

Image from School's First Day of School by Adam Rex, illustrated by Christian Robinson. Giclee print measures 13" x 19".

Pair it with the book for the perfect...

Item No. 72514251
$46.00
Chroma Circular Watercolor Pad
Chroma Circular Watercolor Pad

Let your watercolor art standout on high quality round watercolor paper...

Item No. 118-218
$17.99
Print-Luyken Balloon Basket 8"x10"

8" x 10" print featuring artwork by Corinna Luyken from The Book of Mistakes.

Printed by Land Gallery in Portland, Oregon using an 11-color high definition ink process on an enhanced matte archival paper.

Item No. CLPRINT3
$26.00
Creativity is Power Pencils
Congdon, Lisa

Unlock your creative superpowers with this set of ten graphite pencils! 

Featuring colorful, eye-catching patterns by artist Lisa Congdon on the barrels, these pencils are sure to help you accomplish your best...

Item No. 9781797206141
$15.95
Library Notecard

Celebrate your love of the library with this beautifully illustrated notecard by Emily Winfield Martin. Blank inside with coordinating envelope.

Printed in Portland, Oregon on Forest-friendly, FSC®-certified 10% Post-Consumer recycled paper using renewable green energy and vegetable...

Item No. EM07
$5.50
Emily Winfield Martin Print - Imaginaries Library

Print featuring artwork by Emily Winfield Martin from Imaginaries

Expertly printed with an 11-ink fade-resitant color process on a smooth, enhanced archival matte paper creating rich blacks and...

Item No. 80972880
$22.00
$36.00
$22.00 - $36.00
Eric Carle Caterpillar & Apple Poster

Inspirational poster featuring artwork from Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar and the text "Hungry to Learn". Poster measures 22" tall x 17" wide.

Item No. 13702630V
$9.95
Eric Carle Museum Logo Mug

Museum Logo on white ceramic mug

Item No. X7155
$16.95
Print-Nonsense Show Deer

11" x 14" print featuring artwork by Eric Carle from the book The Nonsense Show.

Pair it with the book for the perfect gift!

Item No. 111429784
$25.00
Print-Eric Carle Self Portrait 11 x 14

11" x 14" print featuring a collage self portrait of Eric Carle from his book, You Can Make a Collage.

Item No. 111429783
$25.00
For Everyone
Reynolds, Jason
"A lyrical masterpiece." --School Library Journal (starred review)

Originally performed at the Kennedy Center for the unveiling of the Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial, and later as a tribute to Walter Dean Myers, this stirring and inspirational poem is New York Times ...

Item No. 9781481486248
$15.99
Forest Blue Thank You Card

Blank card with coordinating envelope. Artwork by Kelsey Garrity Riley. Printed with soy inks on 60% tree free recycled paper. Card measures 4.25" x 5.5"

Item No. KGR1722
$5.95