Free standard shipping on orders $100+ with coupon code FREESHIP. United States destinations only. Some restrictions may apply.
We apologize that we are unable to ship to the UK and EU at this time.
X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Gifts for Educators

Very Hungry Caterpillar Cover Tote Bag

This heavyweight cotton canvas tote bag features an inner pocket, flat bottom and 10" strap. Front image of caterpillar and back image of fruits from Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Made in Brooklyn, NY.

Purchase of this bag sends one book to a community in need....

Item No. 16280
$22.00
Caterpillar Socks (Adult)

Show your love of The Very Hungry Caterpillar in style! Cotton blend, unisex adult socks featuring Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Available in Small (size 5.5-8.5) and Large (size 8.5-13). Purchase of this pair of socks sends...

Item No. SOCKS1013SM
$12.95
Bundle-Teacher Appreciation SM

Include a personalized note to your recipient in Customer Notes at checkout. Let us know about your gift recipient (likes, interests, what do they teach?) and we'll customize...

Item No. 68011922
$50.00
$25.00
$100.00
$25.00 - $100.00
Very Hungry Caterpillar Face Mask - Adult

Very Hungry Caterpillar adult face mask (adjustable)

Product Details

  • Non-medical adult face mask
  • Outer layer: 100% polyester
  • Inner layer: 95% cotton/5% lycra
  • Stretch polyester ear loops
  • Oversized design for full coverage over nose...
Item No. MASK1020SM
$14.95
$14.95
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Adult Baseball Hat
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Adult Baseball Hat

An Eric Carle Museum Shop exclusive!

Black six-panel cotton baseball cap featuring "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" from the bestselling "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" series by Mo Willems. Embroidered characters on the front and ...

Item No. 708
$20.00
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set
Elephant & Piggie Enamel Pin Set

Set of two enamel Elephant & Piggie pins perfect for fans of Mo Willems! Pins measure approximately 1".

Item No. PINS1013
$18.95
"ELEPHANT & PIGGIE" Mug

15 oz. ceramic mug featuring Mo Willems' "ELEPHANT & PIGGIE".

Item No. 13714160
$22.00
A Letter to My Teacher
Hopkinson, Deborah
This funny, touching picture book celebrates the difference a good teacher can make. Written as a thank-you note to a special teacher from the student who never forgot her, this moving story makes a great classroom read-aloud, and a perfect back-to-school gift for students and teachers!...
Item No. 9780375868450
$17.99
Alice in Wonderland Canvas Tote Bag

This heavyweight cotton canvas tote bag features an inner pocket, flat bottom and 10" strap. Image from Lewis Carroll's Alice in Wonderland illustrated by Sir John Tenniel. Made in Brooklyn, NY.

Purchase of this bag sends one book to a community in need.

Item No. 16281
$22.00
Alice in Wonderland Mug
Alice in Wonderland Mug

Ceramic mug featuring image from Alice in Wonderland illustrated by John Tenniel.

Happiness is a good book and a warm drink. 

  • Coated ceramic
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe
  • Holds 12 oz.

Purchase of this mug sends one book to a community in...

Item No. MUGS-1003
$12.95
Artist To Artist - Hardcover
Eric Carle Museum Pict Bk Art
This gorgeous collection of art (and the artists behind it) includes work by some of the world's most renowned children's book illustrators--Mitsumasa Anno, Quentin Blake, Ashley Bryan, Nancy Ekholm Burkert, Eric Carle, Tomie dePaola, Jane Dyer, Mordicai Gerstein, Robert Ingpen, Steven Kellogg, Leo...
Item No. 9780399246005
$35.00
Bibliophile Magic Keychain
Mount, Jane

For lovers of all things literary, this keychain says it all. Eye-catching black glitter enamel and beautiful gold text make this a handsome gift for any bibliophile.

• backing card, 2-1/8" x 3-1/4"
• imitation gold-plated brass keychain with glitter enamel: 1-1/4" x 1"
• 1...

Item No. 9781452181820
$14.95
Book Journal
Moleskine
Make the reading experience last longer. Fully embossed cover, 3 ribbon place markers and double expandable inner pocket. Alphabetically organized sections to fill in. 6 tabbed sections to personalize and 14 blank pages in which to unleash your passion's creativity. A free customized bookmark....
Item No. 9788862933193
$22.95
Book Love
Tung, Debbie
Bookworms rejoice! These charming comics capture exactly what it feels like to be head-over-heels for hardcovers. And paperbacks! And ebooks! And bookstores! And libraries!

Book Love is a gift book of comics tailor-made for tea-sipping, spine-sniffing, book-hoarding bibliophiles....

Item No. 9781449494285
$14.99
Book Nerd
Maguire, Holly

Book nerds rule! And what better gift than a book that celebrates bookishness?

You know you're a Book Nerd when...

--You have a minimum of 5 books on your night table.

--You never once thought the movie was better.

--Your favorite mug says "I'd rather be...

Item No. 9781523510269
$12.95
Bookstore Cats Canvs Tote Bag

Bookstores. Cats. Life is Sweet.

What else do you need? Show your love of life's essentials with this canvas tote bag.

  • 100% cotton canvas
  • Color: natural
  • Inner pocket
  • Flat tote
  • 14" w x 18" h
  • 11" canvas strap (hanging)
  • Made in the...
Item No. 10508TOTE
$22.00
Caterpillar Canvas Pouch

Everyday pouches for literally anything.

- Printed canvas
- Zipper enclosure
- 6" h x 9" w
- Made in the USA

Purchase of this pouch sends one book to a community in need.

Item No. RECC-105
$14.95
Print-Robinson You Matter Microscope

9" x 11" giclee print. Artwork by Christian Robinson from the book You Matter

Pair it with the book for the perfect gift!

Item No. 33905252
$46.00
Colored Pencils 1000 pc Puzzle
Galison

 Staff Pick


...

The Frank Lloyd Wright Colored Pencils Shaped 1000 Piece Panoramic Puzzle features a photograph of Wright's personal collection of pre-sharpened pencils in shades of his favored palette. The finished puzzle is uniquely die-cut around the shape of the pencils. Galison puzzles are packaged in matte-...
Item No. 9780735370456
$24.99
Composition Notebook Zipper Pouch

This pouch is the perfect accessory for a well composed outfit.

- 100% cotton canvas
- Zipper enclosure
- 9" w x 6" h
- Made in the USA

Purchase of this pouch sends one book to a community in need.

Item No. ARECC1014
$14.95
David Wiesner Giclee Print - Sector 7

Made exclusively for The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art, this limited edition archival-quality Giclee print features image from David Wiesner's Sector 7. Measures 24" x 18", image area approximately 22" x 13.5".

Pair it with...

Item No. G1C24-23441
$40.00
Dual Liner Neon Highlighter
Dual Liner Neon Highlighter

Brighten up your planner or journal with the most unique highlighters! What sets these double-ended neon highlighters apart? It’s the dual tip. One end is a chisel tip and the other a dual-nibbed tip that draws 2 lines at the same time...

Item No. 130-078
$8.95
Library Notecard

Celebrate your love of the library with this beautifully illustrated notecard by Emily Winfield Martin. Blank inside with coordinating envelope.

Printed in Portland, Oregon on Forest-friendly, FSC®-certified 10% Post-Consumer recycled paper using renewable green energy and vegetable...

Item No. EM07
$5.50
Eric Carle Museum Logo Mug

Museum Logo on white ceramic mug

Item No. X7155
$15.95
For Everyone
Reynolds, Jason
"A lyrical masterpiece." --School Library Journal (starred review)

Originally performed at the Kennedy Center for the unveiling of the Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial, and later as a tribute to Walter Dean Myers, this stirring and inspirational poem is New York Times ...

Item No. 9781481486248
$15.99