Our Back to School promotion has started! Save 15% all of August on Back To School and Educator Supplies when you use coupon code SCHOOL2022 at checkout.


We apologize that we are unable to ship to the UK and EU at this time.

X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Gifts

My First Winnie the Pooh
Milne, A A
Generations of children have grown up reading and rereading A. A. Milne's verses, hums, and rhymes from his Winnie-the-Pooh storybooks and two volumes of poetry. This lovely gift collection gathers ten of these delightful verses, carefully chosen for the very youngest of Pooh's fans, accompanied by...
Item No. 9780525468387
$9.99
My Friends Board Book
Gomi, Taro
Using simple words and bright illustrations, author-illustrator Taro Gomi shows children that sometimes knowledge can come from all kinds of friends.
Item No. 9780811847865
$6.99
My Own Very Hungry Caterpillar Coloring Book
Carle, Eric
Now available for the first time as a coloring book, Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar will delight children as they bring their own imagination to this classic story. Including a new introduction by Eric Carle, as well as blank pages at the end of the book for your own pictures, this is the...
Item No. 9780399242076
$6.99
My Very First Library Board Book Collection
Carle, Eric

A great baby shower gift!

Here is the perfect gift for young children learning their colors, shapes, and numbers. All four of Eric Carle's popular new split-page board books are now packaged together in a slipcased library. A game as well as a learning experience, these early concept books are both fun and smart.

...

Item No. 9780399246661
$23.99
My Very First Year Gift Bundle

...

Item No. BUNDLE5
$150.00
Myth Atlas
de Moraes, Thiago
Prepare to enter twelve magical, mythological worlds full of an incredible array of gods, monsters, heroes, tricksters, and fantastical beasts!

This atlas of mythology shows how twelve extraordinary cultures saw the world. For some, it was a giant tree or an upside-down mountain, while...

Item No. 9781499808285
$28.99
Myth Match Mini
Good Wives and Warriors
You might have heard of the unicorn and the griffin, but what about the unifin? This fantastical flipbook collects together magical and mythical creatures from all over the world, then lets you mix and match their fronts and backs to create even more wondrous beasts of your own!

From the...

Item No. 9781786278982
$12.99
Narwhal & Jelly #6 Narwhal's School of Awesomeness
Clanton, Ben
INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

Narwhal and Jelly become the coolest teachers in the world wide waters in the hilarious sixth book of this blockbuster graphic novel series!

Dive into four new stories about Narwhal and Jelly becoming substitute teachers! The two...

Item No. 9780735262546
$12.99
Narwhal Mini Flopsie

This little plush narwhal measures about 8"long and is the perfect size for little hands! Bean filled, surface wash. Recommeded for ages 3+

Item No. 31722
$9.95
Negative Cat
Blackall, Sophie
Two-time Caldecott winner Sophie Blackall spins a winning tale about Max, a feline whose behavior doesn't win any raves, except from the boy who believes in him and finds a way to turn a negative into a positive.

When a boy is FINALLY allowed to get a cat, he has no doubts about which...

Item No. 9780399257193
$17.99
Ninja Erasers (set of 3)

Everyone makes pencil mistakes; but do you have ninjas to make those mistakes disappear? You must choose the stealthy Ninja Erasers as your comrades against pencil errors. They will make your mistakes vanish without a trace for no one to find. Hide your tracks with this set of three ninja...

Item No. 112-054
$4.50
Ninja Pencils

Dark as night and as stealthy as a panther, Ninja Pencils are only for the most super trained. Attack boring words and strike out bad drawings. Hi-Ya! No. 2 graphite. Set of 12.

  • 12 Pencils
  • All Black Wood
  • No.2 Graphite
Item No. 128-78
$9.99
No No Yes Yes
Patricelli, Leslie
YES! This must-have toddler title sheds light on some concepts with a comical flair.

Yanking cat by tail: no NO. Gentle pat on back: yes YES. And it's funny how dumping a bowl of food gets a very different reaction from mastering the use of a spoon. An expressive baby demonstrates...

Item No. 9780763632441
$6.99
No-Spill Paint Cups

As seen in The Carle Art Studio!

8-oz. paint cup measures 3-1/2" high and includes an inner safety lid with brush rest and flip-top lid. Sold individually, assorted colors.

Item No. SB28163
$1.95
Noisy Book Treasury
Brown, Margaret Wise
From a jangling phone to a gentle breeze, these stories explore sounds both sharp and subtle. Caldecott award winners Margaret Wise Brown -- author of the childhood classic Goodnight Moon -- and illustrator Leonard Weisgard present three poetic and winsomely illustrated tales that introduce...
Item No. 9780486780283
$14.99
Non Stop
Ungerer, Tomi

The final masterpiece from Tomi Ungerer is a timely, thought-provoking tale of friendship, trust, and hope

"Tomi is a spectacular graphic genius." --Maurice Sendak

Tomi Ungerer is an icon in the realms of children's literature and illustration. His work is acclaimed and...

Item No. 9781838661595
$16.95
Not Playing By the Rules
Cline-Ransome, Lesa

This powerful and inspiring collection features 21 female trailblazers in their sport, perfect for fans of Women in Sports and Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls!

Before girls wore pants or women were permitted to swim in bathing suits at public beaches, who...

Item No. 9781524764531
$18.99
Numbers (ANDERSON)
Sara Anderson
Designer and children's book author and illustrator Sara Anderson imaginatively translates the concept of counting for toddlers, from one hen to ten cars. The innovative conceptual design features thick, sturdy, boldly colorful cardboard pages of graduated lengths--the pages get bigger right along...
Item No. 9780970278470
$10.95
Nursery Plants New Baby Card

Welcome the new baby with this adorable card. Blank inside with coordinating envelope. Artwork by Yelena Bryksenkova. Printed with soy inks on 60% tree free recycled paper. Card measures 4.25" x 5.5"

Item No. YEL1609
$5.95
Oh No, George! Board Book
Haughton, Chris
"An entertaining romp." --The Wall Street Journal

George is a dog with all the best intentions, and his owner, Harry, has all the best hopes that George will be a well-behaved dog when he leaves him alone for the day. But it's so hard to be a good dog when there are cats to...

Item No. 9780763676520
$8.99
Oh, The Places You'll Go!
Dr Seuss

Dr. Seuss's wonderfully wise Oh, the Places You'll Go! is the perfect gift to celebrate all of our special milestones--from graduations to birthdays and beyond!

From soaring to high heights and seeing great sights to being left in a Lurch on a prickle-ly perch, Dr. Seuss...

Item No. 9780679805274
$18.99
On the Day You Were Born
Frasier, Debra
A fresh redesign of a twenty-year best-selling favorite about the wonders of nature, gravity, tides, and migration, as well as the preciousness of life--the perfect gift for baby showers, and expecting parents.

In simple words and radiant collages, Debra Frasier celebrates the natural miracles...

Item No. 9780152059446
$7.95
Once There Was a Story - Autographed

“Writing in a warm, welcoming voice peppered with humor, Yolen retells more than thirty myths, fairy tales, and fables…Dyer’s dainty gouache-and-pencil spot illustrations bring additional liveliness to each tale in a collection that’s ideal for bedtime or story time.” —Publishers...

Item No. AUTOJY43
$19.99
Once Upon a Time: Fairy Tale Game
Who is the most mischievous character? Who is the bravest? Stage the ultimate fairy-tale battle as you pit 30 magical characters against each other to beat your opponents. With amazing illustrations and wickedly funny descriptions of each character, create fairy tales as you play!
Item No. 9781786271723
$9.99
One Smart Cookie
Rosenthal, Amy Krouse


From the beloved New York Times bestselling author of I Wish You More, Amy Krouse Rosenthal, a touching batch of cookie-centric words and definitions to share.

Encourage the development of empathy, kindness, and perseverance while cuddling with your young...

Item No. 9780061429705
$12.99