Our Back to School promotion has started! Save 15% all of August on Back To School and Educator Supplies when you use coupon code SCHOOL2022 at checkout.


We apologize that we are unable to ship to the UK and EU at this time.

X
O
Carle Museum Logo

The Ghosts We Keep (Softcover)

The Ghosts We Keep (Softcover)
$10.99

Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli, this book will rip your heart out before showing you how to heal and celebrate life in the process.

Everything happens for a reason.

At least that's what everyone keeps telling Liam Cooper after his older brother Ethan is killed in a hit-and-run.

Feeling more alone and isolated than ever, Liam has to not only learn to face the world without one of the people he loved the most, but also face the fading relationships of his two best friends in the process.

Soon, Liam finds themself spending time with Ethan's best friend, Marcus, who might just be the only person that seems to know exactly what they're going through-for better and for worse.

The Ghosts We Keep is an achingly honest portrayal of grief. But it is also about why we live. Why we have to keep moving on, and why we should.

ISBN/SKU: 
9781338819601
Author: 
Publisher: 
ups_only: 
No