X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Happy Birthday Bad Kitty Full Color

Hapy Birthday Bad Kitty Graphic Novel
$13.99

Now in graphic novel!

The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Ben Clanton's Narwhal and Jelly series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats.

It's Bad Kitty's birthday, and you're invited!

Happy Birthday, Bad Kitty is the second illustrated novel from bestselling author-illustrator Nick Bruel--now in full color! It's packed with deadpan humor, rich tidbits of cat information -- and even some suspense! Who took Kitty's presents? Why are Kitty's friends so bizarre? Readers will laugh out loud at Kitty's feline mood swings, and they'll be touched by the heartwarming visit from a surprise guest.

ISBN/SKU: 
9781250765345
Author: 
Publisher: