If I Was the Sunshine

product image
If I Was the Sunshine
Fogliano, Julie
A breathtaking picture book about the relationships we share from New York Times bestselling storytellers Julie Fogliano and Loren Long in the tradition of The Runaway Bunny and Guess How Much I Love You.

if i was the sunshine
and you were the day
i'd call you hello!
and you'd call me stay

if you were the winter
and i was the spring
i'd call you whisper
and you'd call me sing...

Through clever, thought-provoking verse and warmly evocative art, New York Times bestsellers Julie Fogliano and Loren Long explore the awe-inspiring nature of relationships, love, and connection.

$17.99
9781481472432