X
O
Carle Museum Logo
Available for Special Order

Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast #6 Attack of the Scones (Pre-Order)

Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast #6 Attack of the Scones
Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast #6 Attack of the Scones
$18.99

Pre-order now! Pre-order your copy before the release date of Sept 3, 2024 and receive: EXCLUSIVE Collector's Cards, a bookplate autographed by author Josh Funk, and entry to win the *GRAND PRIZE*: a free visit to your local school, library, or bookshop!

In the sixth adventure of the Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast series, our delectable rhyming fridge friends face an out-of-this-world invasion--perfect for fans of The Food Group series.

It's just about time for Baron von Waffle's birthday bash when Sir French Toast spots a strange flying object in the sky. He pleads with Lady Pancake to help him uncover the mystery invader, who she doesn't believe exists. But when Baron von Waffle is captured, Pancake and French Toast know they must save their friend. Will they be able to put aside their differences to salvage their friendship and rescue Waffle, or will the invaders take over the fridge forever?

Praise for the Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast Series:

"[R]eaders will giggle their way through this refrigerated fantasyland."--Publishers Weekly

"A must purchase."--School Library Journal, starred review

Don't miss the other books in the series:
Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast
The Case of the Stinky Stench
Mission Defrostable
Short & Sweet
The Great Caper Caper

ISBN/SKU: 
9781454943648
Author: 
Publisher: 
ups_only: 
No