Our Back to School promotion has started! Save 15% all of August on Back To School and Educator Supplies when you use coupon code SCHOOL2022 at checkout.


We apologize that we are unable to ship to the UK and EU at this time.

X
O
Carle Museum Logo

Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten

product image
$7.99
This rhyming, brightly illustrated book is the perfect way to practice the alphabet and to introduce young children to kindergarten.

It's the first day of kindergarten and Miss Bindergarten is hard at work getting the classroom ready for her twenty-six new students. Meanwhile, Adam Krupp wakes up, Brenda Heath brushes her teeth, and Christopher Beaker finds his sneaker. Miss Bindergarten puts the finishing touches on the room just in time, and the students arrive. Now the fun can begin!

"Multifaceted and appealing, this book can be enjoyed in many ways, at home and at school." --The New York Times Book Review

For readers of Kindergarten, Here I Come and The Night Before Kindergarten.

ISBN/SKU: 
9780140562736
Author: 
Publisher: