Our Back to School promotion has started! Save 15% all of August on Back To School and Educator Supplies when you use coupon code SCHOOL2022 at checkout.


We apologize that we are unable to ship to the UK and EU at this time.

X
O
Carle Museum Logo

The Penderwicks #4: The Penderwicks in Spring (Softcover)

The Penderwicks #4: The Penderwicks in Spring (Softcover)
$7.99
With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family, from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall, is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.

Springtime is finally arriving on Gardam Street, and there are surprises in store for each member of the family.

Some surprises are just wonderful, like neighbor Nick Geiger coming home from war. And some are ridiculous, like Batty's new dog-walking business. Batty is saving up her dog-walking money for an extra-special surprise for her family, which she plans to present on her upcoming birthday. But when some unwelcome surprises make themselves known, the best-laid plans fall apart.

Filled with all the heart, hilarity, and charm that has come to define this beloved clan, The Penderwicks in Spring is about fun and family and friends (and dogs), and what happens when you bring what's hidden into the bright light of the spring sun.

ISBN/SKU: 
9780307930989
Author: 
Publisher: 
ups_only: 
No