X
O
Carle Museum Logo
A Very Cranky Book
$19.99

The first picture book collaboration from bestselling husband-and-wife team Tony and Angela DiTerlizzi is the charmingly irreverent tale of a very cranky book . . . who might not be so cranky after all.

Are you ready to meet the world's crankiest book?

Cranky doesn't want to be read. He just wants you to leave him alone. After all, there are so many other things you can do--ride a bike, play a game, or draw a picture. There's no reason for you to be bothering him! But when other books show up for story time, will Cranky change his mind?

Angela and Tony DiTerlizzi, two creative forces, have crafted a story as silly as it is clever. In the vein of Grumpy Monkey and The Day the Crayons Quit, this tale humorously explores the big emotions of one very cranky book.

ISBN/SKU: 
9780063206670
Author: 
Publisher: 
ups_only: 
No