The Watermelon Seed - Autographed Hardcover

The Watermelon Seed - Autographed Hardcover
The Watermelon Seed - Autographed Hardcover
Greg Pizzoli

"Winner of the Theodor Seuss Geisel award, this picture book about an alligator who accidentally swallows a watermelon seed is perfect for summer reads with preschoolers and kindergartners." - Seira Wilson, Amazon Editor

With perfect comic pacing, Greg Pizzoli introduces us to one funny crocodile who has one big fear: swallowing a watermelon seed. What will he do when his greatest fear is realized? Will vines sprout out his ears? Will his skin turn pink? This crocodile has a wild imagination that kids will love.

With bold color and beautiful sense of design, Greg Pizzoli's picture book debut takes this familiar childhood worry and gives us a true gem in the vein of I Want My Hat Back and Not a Box.

$16.99
AUTOGP10