Whose Knees are These? (Board Book)

Whose Knees are These? (Board Book)
Whose Knees are These? (Board Book)
Asim, Jabari
A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby's sweet knees, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.
Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book full of toddler appeal that is perfect for celebrating a baby's adorable knees.
Snuggle with your child on your lap while you enjoy this fun, rhyming text and bold artwork.
$6.99
9780316735766