Worm Loves Worm - Autographed

Worm Loves Worm - Autographed
Worm Loves Worm - Autographed
J.J. Austrian & Mike Curato

Autographed by illustrator Mike Curato

Perfect for fans of And Tango Makes Three and The Sissy Duckling, this irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms from debut author J. J. Austrian and the acclaimed author-illustrator of Little Elliot, Big City, Mike Curato.

You are cordially invited to celebrate the wedding of a worm . . . and a worm.

When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next: They get married! But their friends want to know—who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux?

The answer is: It doesn't matter. Because Worm loves worm.

$17.99
AUTOMC1